Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Good for the price. little out dated. our toliet made loud noises randomly throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cartersville, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice room and clean room and a great value for the money. Loved that it was clean, quiet and nice. Only thing I didn't like was that it was hard to find.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Close to HWY

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Breakfast terrible for nine morning every morning coffee tea honey donut that not good for adult every morning. Need to change from all that sweet every morning.hotel not that bad too much donut every morning change to to some thing else every morning the same thing do better changes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer Service was below average, lack the soft skills necessary to effectively operate the front desk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shenae'from Illinois

A place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to stay at this hotel because we were waiting on our house to get ready and this was the most reasonable for our length of stay. When we first got there they were nice and courteous. I had got off work at 8am and went to sleep because I had to be back at work at 4pm. I locked the door so that I can get some sleep. They knocked on my door and called the room until I opened the door so they could clean it. The towels were not always clean and they wouldn't give any extra towels when needed. Other than the customer service the hotel was a nice fit for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and clean. Customer service need to be worked on but either than that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TESHAfrom Locust Grove, Georgia

Try it out

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a single night stay with my daughter. Staff was nice. The room was double bed. It had the old cigarettes smell either coming from the vents or just stuck in the room. The beds were very comfortable. Tub wasn't in the best shape. Overall it was ok. I would go back to this location to stay.