Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great place to stay!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate but more choices would be appreciated.
We loved this hotel! Great staff and facility. Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. We will stay here again on our next visit to the Atlanta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndi from Illinois

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I picked this hotel based on other reviews and i'm glad we did! Very nice rooms, staff very nice and helpful! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a race.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Non smoking room did not smell like it had ever been a smoking room. :)
Cons: Elevator is slow.
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was great and the quality was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Everything was great: price, cleanliness, confort, breakfast. The staff seemed as though we were a bother at times but was very nice. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krista from Ohio

Easy access and great rate.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location and cost!
Cons: Elevator, feels like it drops when going to 3rd floor.
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and general shopping.
Easy to get to. Good location to avoid Atlanta. Many restaurants to choose from. One of very few hotels with an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel easy access from major highway

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western stay in McDonough, GA

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: I was able to have a nice workout on the treadmill.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right off the highway.
The staff greeted us nicely. It was great the room had a microwave and refrigerator...used both. We also took advantage of the Life Fitness treadmill while staying there. The price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay at Best West McDonough, GA

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: I was able to workout on Life Fitness treadmill.
Cons: N/A
Hotel was under renovation. Room that I stayed in had been done already and was modern. Bed was very comfortable. It was nice having a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from Macon, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2012
Pros: The bed.
Location: Great location
The staff was really nice. Hotel was close to Southside steves. The room was huge, bed slept great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room substitution

Posted Mar 28, 2012
I wanted a non smoking room but was given a smoking room that smelled smokey. There were no other rooms so I was given a hospitality suite with a Murphy bed in it. The room only had overhead lighting, and the bed not very comfortable.