Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Griffin

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Now way to tell.
Cons: Train the staff and have them available at the desk.
I was told I did not have a reservation upon arrival and now they want to charge me for the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LBE from Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Large rooms that were clean and comfortable. Friendly, helpful employees and a great location (south of Atlanta). We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, especially for the money.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Very close to Atlanta Motor Speedway
Very nice hotel. Rooms were great. Breakfast was great. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First rate

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and quiet room and excellent breakfast. This is a great place to stay in Griffin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from NH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norman A Wilson from Denver

most comfortable bed ever

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Anyone looking for the most comfortable bed to sleep in has to stay here. The room was great and the bed was nothing short of Prefect! If I didn't need to get up and leave I would have stayed there all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Great location.

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: room size
It was a great location for our purposes. The staff was friendly and the room was both ample and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerome from Chicago, IL, USA

WAY OFF THE ROAD

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Quiet location, perhaps too quiet for those expecting an off I75 location. Scrambled eggs were hot and tasty.
Cons: Cheaply built as little more than overnight stay, so don't expect more.
Location: It is about 8 miles off I 75 but the parallel highway at least makes it possible to re-join I 75 without backtracking either north or south.
Looks appealing and in quiet location but cheaply built and shows it in the construction and way in which bath fixtures loosly fit and easily discernable sounds from hall and adjacent rooms. Friendly front desk. VERY thin sheets, but room otherwise presentable. After all, it's only an overnight for most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary B. from Griffin, Ga.

Funeral

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town for the of one of my favorite aunt, it was a sad time but my stay at the QualityInn was very comforting. Thank you for being so nice doing this time.