Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

VERY HELPFUL

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Th room size was very spacious, pillows nice and soft
Cons: nothing
Location: location was excellent with lots of choices to dining and shopping
I had reconstructive ankle surgery and the staff made it very easy for me to get a comfortable room/handicapped accessible. This room was such a very spacious room that helped me in such a difficult time. I would highly recommend this hotel as the greeter/front desk personell of this hotel was very friendly and made me smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purvis, MS

Booked for 3 only stayed 1

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful. It was varied and the hot things were hot and the cold things were cold.
Cons: A larger pool? Drapes that block the outside light and give the room privacy.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby with a variety of choices. Have to drive an hour to get into Atlanta
I booked this motel because of the pool for my Grandson. Such a disappointment. the Pool was small and being used for swimming lessons. I originally booked for 3 nights but changed it quickly to one. Stayed only because I was not going to get a refund. The rug was dirty in my room. The beds were comfortable. The drapes did not block out any light and they did not close leaving the middle with sheer curtains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJM from Oakville Ontario

Very convenient Just off I75 I am impressed

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time we ever stayed at a comfort suite. Our room with a King be was very spacious, room was very clean and comfortable and a pull out sofa bed. Bathroom was very clean and almost looked new. The shower was tiled as opposed to having those acrylic inserts.So to me this is definitely an upgrade and preferable. Close to restaurants and gas stations Free WiFi So all this at an extremely reasonable rate. I am impressed and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from McDonough

Nice over night!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Surprise over night birthday trip for my hubby. Hotel could use a little update on some things. Was disappointed that the breakfast was only served till 0900 though. Most places will serve till 1000 on the weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice night sleep

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, and the bed was comfortable. We had a great night of sleep and hot breakfast to hit the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W Robinson from Miami, Fl

Great place to lay-over

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The hotel was very welcoming and clean and the breakfast was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great brkfst balances out community swim lessons

Posted Jul 3, 2014
15 to 20 people in the indoor pool area participating in community swim lessons was not exactly a pleasant surprise after a day of highway driving, especially when I had been anticipating a relaxing swim to whined down from the day, I feel I payed too much for the room not to have been given some notice of this renting out of pool time, which went on for several hours, the hotel was fine otherwise and the generous breakfast did a lot to appease my disappointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com