Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dalton ga

it's what I expected.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I knew what to expect when I searched for least expensive first. I had a very pleasant greeting and a flawless check in procedure. clean room. clean towels. television worked. 5 stars in my book.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to lots of restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants and shopping
Cons: they don't allow breakfast to be taken back to your room.
only stayed there because it was close to family, we booked 2 rooms, one was ok but the other had pubic hair in bathroom and on towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stone Mountain, GA

got a free night out of me

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: my nephews could jump on the bed
Cons: everything, the staff, the room, even the TV wasn't that easy to operate
Location: there is a walmart. there wasnt an arcade or movie theater nearby. its a good thing I was there for the fair at the atlanta motor speedway.
I called and asked about the pool. i was told it was opened, got there and it was closed. the breakfast was less than a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everything is good. Michelle at the front desk makes sure you are happy. I have stayed here twice and plan on going back. I have to stay in a hotel temporarily for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Had a great stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I was here a week and it was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent, especially Michelle at the front desk! Pool was clean and relaxing. I'm a woman and I was alone. I felt totally safe. Have to come to Griffin to work so I'll be here next week too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not acceptable service. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

dirty, nasty, not family/pet friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, manager nasty
Location: church camp meeting was going on,
hotel was filthy, staff filthy, small kitchen and breakfast area nasty, limited food, not pet friendly, they tease pets and harassed them. food in rooms, women run in and out of rooms, beer cans everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com