Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like your beds. The tv picture was off balance and needs to be replaced. No ice machine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted May 13, 2014
If you are looking for somewhere to lay your head for a quick rest it will serve the purpose. Bed was not comfortable and room is outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Able to park at door, Comfy bed, Continous run fan on ac & clean/quiet. This is my check-list & this place has them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Pine Mountain, GA

Exceeded expectations. Good value for money.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Various restaurants nearby.
Cons: Since the motel is next to highway, traffic noise can be expected. Ran AC unit as white noise.
Located along major highway and interstate. Staff friendly and helpful. Room very clean. Was on business trip and arrived late then left early so was not looking for amenities. Would recommend for travelers, but might not be as attractive to families with children.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JND from St. Louis, MO

convienent - no frills

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located close to interstate and local services. Quiet and comfortable for an inexpensive one night stay outside Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stenio from Houston

pleasant stay and great location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time while staying here. The rooms are clean and have all you need. The only thing that was annoying was that they call you to ask if you need room service. Every day they called way too early for someone on vacation. I mean what is the purpose of the Do Not Disturb sign??? And the last day there we had a leak in the bathroom ceiling when I reported they claimed it was old pipes. I think I was the upstairs guest overflowing the bath... But we had a great time while there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Georgia

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine and as I told my son "all hotel rooms like the same when you are sleeping". Not fancy but clean and safe and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from Tn.

very good for price

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will differently stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyrone from Stockbridge

Worse management I've seen in a while

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at hotel for one night... The first room the heat was not working (blowing cold and warm air) I called to change rooms (hotel was not to full capacity) the lady at he desk said ok come get key to move. A few minutes later a man called and stated "the heater was fine it was just fixed.." I was not happy with this call I told him to come to room and show me (he did not) I moved rooms and settled in.. The next day I was packing to leave and l get a phone call. It was the man at the front desk telling me it was time to check out! It was 10:55a check out was 11a!!! NEVER AGAIN