Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

It sufficed...everything cost extra.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Clean, nice...but nothing special. They try to make it look like the Taj Mahal when really it was just a Hilton Garden Inn I mean that in the way that breakfast cost money they didn't provide any kind of shuttle service etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Athens, AL

Nice Place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and nice place to stay. The folks that work there are ALL nice and helpful. They also speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Brunswick

Hilton peachtree city

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Highly recommended!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Have stayed in several hotels in Peachtree City in the past and this one is BY FAR the cleanest!! It has a great hot breakfast buffet and also has a sit-down restaurant for those nights when you don't feel like going out anymore. Our room also had a kuerig coffeemaker, a small fridge and microwave - very convenient!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant & joyful

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating,especially the waiter during breakfast. The entire staff seemed to make it their business that you had a great experience. The only concerns were our closet door came off track which was fixed immediately; however, the knob to our shower broke and the water would not shut off. Somehow there was a miscommunication in getting the plumber into our room, and the water ran for some time. When the plumber came, we were VERY impressed that the problem was fixed in less than 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff n good breakfast/food

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: I didnt like the firm mattress I slept on...way to hard!
my family and I stayed 4 nights. Hotel was clean, quiet and affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tifany K.from Florence, SC

Great place!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room & facility! The staff was VERY courteous, helpful, and friendly! We hope to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom Hickory, NC

Great hotel for the price !

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit of a drive off I 85, but a very nice location with many good restaurants close by. Very friendly check in staff. Nice, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Hilton Garden Inns are the best!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It had just the right number of amenities at a great price point!
Cons: The only thing I can think of might be to extend the bar hours to 11 PM.
This was our first experience with the Hilton Garden Inns and it won't be our last. We found it to be a very nice, clean hotel in a very convenient place!