Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel very lovely

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Availability and shopping nearby
Cons: Nothing everything looked good
Location: Location was good a little tricky to get I to but nice clean area
Had an enjoyable time there had breakfast and it was great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Continental, OH

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I was in town for business. It's a nice, comfortable hotel with a decent restaurant/bar area with an outdoor patio for relaxing. There were golf cart paths leading from the hotel to a few restaurants, which made for a relaxing evening walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Ontario, CANADA

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Fairly new. Bright and beautiful design. Staff are super friendly. Close to everything in Peachtree City. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sunrise,FL

Very Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room and quietness. very comfortable and clean. Previous hotel I stayed in was very loud and not too clean.
Cons: Maybe free breakfast, or an option a little less expensive? The food was good though.
Location: Was there on business do to the relocation, not able to properly comment on the things to do yet.
I am relocating to Peachtree City and stayed for a few days at this hotel. The Staff was very courteous, the room was very comfortable. Better than the previous hotel I stayed in during my first visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Fort Lauderdale

Nice Place / Staff Not So Much

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 230 PM after a 10 hour drive to a room not available. Was not given any options other than going away until room was ready. Would have been nice to offer a refreshment or something... Other staff was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celal from Blacksburg, VA

Good stay at Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a couple of days at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City. Beautiful setting, nice hotel, clean rooms.