Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Foxnrox from Northville, MI

Right off the freeway

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was en route from Michigan to central Florida. I'd been driving over 12 hours. I turned off the freeway exit and right into the motel parking lot. King bed room with frig and microwave. Clean. I would have expected a much higher price for such a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Northern California

Graduation visit

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Everyone enjoyed the swimming pool.
Cons: The motel is aging, but, still is a good deal.
Location: Next to freeway, waffle house, service station a good place for a quick sleep over and keep traveling.
Busy weekend with all the graduations. Staff very helpful with all questions and needs. Older motel with nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alaska Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until I got in the shower and it was DIRTY and had old hair all over it. If you're going to charge someone $70 a night then at least spray some bleach and wipe up hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Covington GA

Can't judge the book by it's cover.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was updated and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jclasosebee from McDonough, GA

Very satisfied with service and price!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice for our one night stay between baseball tournaments. The kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Bed is uncomfortable. Room was clean. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

The Photos online didn't compare to the Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
The Curtains were so filthy, seems like they weren't wash in years. The rug was dirty, the place was dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com