Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Close to Atlanta Motor Speedway Great price, nice

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Coffee in Lobby
Location: Close to Atlanta Motor Speedway
One night stay for a great price, clean room, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cullman, AL

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location - very close to Atlanta Motor Speedway
Cons: Coffee in the breakfast area
Location: 15 minutes from Atlanta motor speedway, several restaurants within 5 miles
Stayed for one night, great hotel for the price! Very clean, nice staff, quiet hotel even though they were very busy. Didn't try breakfast but had morning coffee. Coffee needs improvement...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by "D"from Bonita Springs, FL

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acommodations were great. Only drawback is the location. A bit difficult during "rush hour".....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Foxnroxfrom Northville, MI

Right off the freeway

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was en route from Michigan to central Florida. I'd been driving over 12 hours. I turned off the freeway exit and right into the motel parking lot. King bed room with frig and microwave. Clean. I would have expected a much higher price for such a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Northern California

Graduation visit

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Everyone enjoyed the swimming pool.
Cons: The motel is aging, but, still is a good deal.
Location: Next to freeway, waffle house, service station a good place for a quick sleep over and keep traveling.
Busy weekend with all the graduations. Staff very helpful with all questions and needs. Older motel with nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alaska Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessicafrom Mt. Pleasant, SC

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until I got in the shower and it was DIRTY and had old hair all over it. If you're going to charge someone $70 a night then at least spray some bleach and wipe up hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfrom Covington GA

Can't judge the book by it's cover.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was updated and nice.