Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Todd from St Louis

One night kind of place if everything else is full

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Great staff, really helpful and nice. Room was not clean and walls are paper thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Hookup?

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: A new business model.
Location: There is a great hotel next door (Holiday Inn Express) and a great restaurant downtown called the 6th Street Pier.
The room was clean, the night clerk was friendly, but when the night comes, the couple in the next room began with an hours long 'wrestling' match. The walls were so thin we could hear almost every word. Unless you enjoy confronting strangers and pleading for them to keep it down, I suggest you look elsewhere for lodging. Later, we found out the hotel has about 50% of its business from locals looking for an amorous night out away from the kids (or worse)! The staff did finally move the couple to another room, but only after hours of trying to sleep through the racket!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herb from Pensacola

wedding

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not especially clean. The bathroom was dirty and the door inside the bathroom had holes smashed in it.The outside was not super nice either. We would not book a room at that motel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's cheap for a reason!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures on website can't be from the same hotel, at least not in the last ten years. I found much cleaner accommodations within 10-15 miles at the same rate near the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rhojo from Atlanta

very convenient!!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect place to spend the night for concert at "Mamas Country Showcase". My only complaint is the walls between rooms are paper thin. I got in trouble for playing music the night we checked in and then starting around 6am I could hear tvs, phone conversations and even a man sneezing in the room next to mine. I would stay here again though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a decent stay, but nothing special.