Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great ..

Posted May 30, 2014
There were bugs , my tv went out at like midnight , and the toilet was stained .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by King from ohio

Not good! Very dirty!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from Dalton, GA

Close to Atlanta Motor Speedway

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked that it was close to our destination. We have stayed at this hotel before because it was close to our destination. The only down fall that I know of is they advertise that they have a pool. Well, they have a pool but it has no water in it and it was like that last year as well. When I asked the manager about the pool he said that it needed a lot of work. So, my only complaint is that they should not advertise that they have a pool when they do not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from mcdoungh, ga

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice room for the price, only disappointment was said they had a pool and they didn't, need to remove it from the list.......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nicole

24hr check-in was great, room was ok

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Affordable but definitely not top of the line. Room was ok. Pillows were flat and bedding was thin. Bathroom door would not close. There was no remote control for the tv. It was close to the interstate and easy to find.
1 out of 5
by Tom from Vero Beach, FL, USA

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This Hotel was a joke. Hair in the tub, and some of the lights did not work. I also had one of their people use a master key card and open my door without a knock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No cold water

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second place in a week that had the cold water faucet shut off in the sink. Cheaper to just shut off a leaking faucet?