Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Price. Comfortable room.
Cons: Outside lookswww www q www q
No continental breakfast.no pool.Did not speak good english.Hair. dryer did not work.q
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Don't go

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel staff knew nothing, they gave us a keycard to a room and we tried to use it the room already had people in it. We woke those poor clients at 11 at night, so embarrassing. Once we finaly got a room there was no towels we had to ask for them and then in the morning the breakfast was only coffee (no cups!) and packaged donuts, will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great trip away, not so great of hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the Nascar race at Atlanta Motor speedway. Room was good, but the bedspread on it was stained, the walls were stained and dirty. At night, the other people that were staying next to us and/or around us, were very loud and disturbing. We didn't want the people coming in our room the first morning to clean, because we were still in our room, and wasn't offered clean towels. They never came and took our trash out of our room, and never stopped by on Sunday.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Tallahassee Fl

Worst Place To Stay In Georgia..........

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst place I've stayed at in my 50+ years. Beds were like sleeping on hard springs, Room was very dirty, Bathroom very nasty....It really SUCKED !!!!!!!!! Ice machines were broke, Pool was closed and half full with dirt. Forget about the free Cont. breakfast. This place should be CONDEMED at once...... I wouldn't let my dog sleep there......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from port saint lucie fl

easy

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
for a late night, get off the freeway and get some sleep its an A+ trouble was that while the room was clean and great location, nothing worked. microwave DOA and Ice machine empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Port Charlotte

OK for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
rooms could use updating but reasonably comfortable. was quiet stay. friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall from McDonough

Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good for my needs, clean and nice room. More in business district, but not a problem for me...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy from McDonough Georgia

Disgusting Place

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Reserved this hotel as last choice due to NASCAR race in the Atlanta area. All hotels had inflated prices. . Hotel lobby smelled and needs to be updated. As we walked to our room, the swimming pool was completely empty and there were old mattresses laying in a fenced in area. I can't begin to describe the horrible condition this room was in. Turned back bedding and found an old "blanket" as a mattress pad covered with black things. Not sure if they were bugs or stains. Bathroom area looked dirty, something was in the toilet and the shower was disgusting. Needless to say, we didn't stay there. I went to the reception area and told the lady about the conditions. Didn't seem to care. Read the reviews, I wouldn't let my dog stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great ..

Posted May 30, 2014
There were bugs , my tv went out at like midnight , and the toilet was stained .