Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
The wait for drinks and food service was excessive. Front desk folks seemed distracted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tournament

Posted May 20, 2014
In town for a soccer tournament over the weekend, and enjoyed the hotel and amenities that they offered. Nice place and reasonable rates. Grounds were beautiful and hotel was nicely kept. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from N GA

Just what we needed

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, reasonable, nice surrounding - a place to unwind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Livingston's from Atlanta, GA

Nice Wyndham

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Wyndham
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndham Peachtree

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Outdoor pool - Hotel room /lobby.
Cons: Hot water issue.
Location: Good location - close to shops and walking trails.
Overall hotel was very nice. They have an issue with hot water - took 10 minutes for the water to get hot in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gifty from Georgia

Excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a memorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill Lyon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Macon, Ga

Weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Location, relaxing atmosphere, clean facility, beautiful grounds and friendly staff.
Cons: The sliding door to our balcony needed rapairing. It slipped off the track and was somewhat difficult to close.
Location: Peachtree is a beautiful city to explore. There are restaurants, shops, movie theatres, lakes and 90+ miles of paved recreational paths to enjoy.
The Wyndham Peachtree is a great resort for a relaxing getaway. I found the staff to be very pleasant and accomodating. I chose this facility because it is dog friendly and I have stayed there before. This was the first time that I have traveled with my pet, besides camping, and I am glad I chose this particular hotel. Checking in was fast and my pet was welcomed without any problems. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers with or without pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy from Lake Zurich IL

clean, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I and our 2 children stayed at this hotel in Peachtree City while visiting family in the area. It was one of the only 2 hotels in the area with an indoor pool and since it was Spring Breaak we wanted them to be able to go swimming. The hotel was really nice and clean and the rooms were spacious. I would definitely stay here again.