Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue and Martinfrom Norfolk, England

Peace and Quiet

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel, the owners and staff are second to none. The situation is so peaceful and excellently maintained to a very high standard throughout.
Cons: The only thing I think is that continental breakfast should be included as should tea/coffee in the rooms.
Location: The location is five minutes drive from the village of Grimaud where there are many restaurants and history to explore.The port and beaches close by.
we picked this hotel from expedia after reading trip advisor where there was only excellent reviews. it sounded just what we were looking for and it was and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulrich Kellerfrom Lindau

sehr schön und ein wenig ausserhalb

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2. Mal dort und wieder toll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IDEAL POUR SE DETENDRE

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: LE CADRE
Location: TRES BIEN SITUE A QUELQUES KILOMETRES DE ST TROPEZ - STE MAXIME
Accueil très agréable, très joli endroit oû règne calme, sérénité. Parfait pour se détendre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Zuhause, Deutschland

Exklusives Hotel für Paare und Alleinreisende

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Lage und Umgebung des Hotels sind Super: ruhig, aber unmittelbar vor St. Tropez, die Hotelanlage sowie die Zimmer sind wunderschön, der Zimmerservice sehr gut, und die Leitung sehr angenehm, wir würden dort jederzeit wieder gerne ein paar Tage verbringen. Wer allerdings Party machen möchte, sollte sich besser etwas anderes suchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un endroit splendide, des gens formidables...

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Un Week end exceptionnel grâce à des propriétaires adorables, un réel havre de paix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brownsfrom UK

Relaxing stay in friendly hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really relaxing stay in a lovely hotel with friendly and helpful hosts. Peaceful location just a little bit too far out from the lovely village of Grimaud to comfortably walk back at night. However would definitely recommend to others looking for a good , quiet and friendly place to stay in the Grimaud area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tours

CHARMANT

Posted Mar 31, 2012
Pros: L'accueil charmant de la propriétaire
Cons: Un détail : les robinets de la salle de bains, design mais pas très pratiques.
Location: Hôtel retiré sur un chemin un peu escarpé et un lieu dit qui n'apparait pas sur un GPS
Un peu difficile à trouver même avec un GPS mais les propriétaires nous ont gentiment guidés par téléphone. L'hôtel est situé dans un petit parc, retiré, très sympa. Nous avons eu une chambre située en rez de jardin face à la psicine (dommage la température ne se prêtait pas à la baignade !) La salle de bains était immense et moderne. Le petit Déj servi dans un patio a été parfait d'autant que nous étions seuls et que nous pouvions accaparer la propriétaire absolument charmante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel con encanto al que le falta algo

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel precioso y muy acogedor. A 5 minutos en coche de Grimaud donde hay múltiples restaurantes para cenar ya que en el hotel no tienen servicio de cenas. La habitación correcta aunque le falta algo para lo cuidado que está el resto del hotel. El desayuno caro para la calidad. Personal muy amable. Una buena opción, pero te vas con un sabor de boca agridulce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cazzafrom london

What a find an amazing little hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2011
Our room and bathroom were exquisite. We have stayed in 5star hotels that were less luxurious. The gardens are lovely. It is quiet and peaceful with a lovely pool to sit around. Grimaud is a delightful village with a castle and great restaurants and close to st tropez. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London, United Kingdom

Perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Peaceful, beautiful, comfortable with very helpful owners. Just perfect.