Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

détente

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour de détente pour relâcher la pression de la semaine. La proximité du centre des thermes nous a permis de profiter longuement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by les amoureux qui voyagentfrom france lorraine

mitigé

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il ny a pas grand mal a dire, mais le séjour est vraiment gàché a cause des canards,oies qui des 5h du matin braillents. Ptit bémol également sur les termes, qui sont en supplément, meme dans les chambre luxe, le mini bar est payant. Dommage, car accueil sympathique, et joli cadre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeroen

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Een wat sobere hotelkamer, in een voor de rest prima hotel. Heb geen gebruik gemaakt van andere faciliteiten dan het ontbijt, maar dat was dan ook uitstekend geregeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed alternatief voor hotels op Zaventem

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is een oud pand met trappen en afstapjes. Een zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Ik had een kamer aan de straatzijde en dat is zeer rumoerig vanwege het vele verkeer op de doorgaande weg. Een goed alternatief voor de hotels op Zaventem, maar in de spitsuren toch rekening houden met een 30 minuten reistijd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB

Thermae @ Grimbergen

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good local Hotel, clean and good choice of breakfast. No restaurant unless you book and use the one in their Spa Annex, but plenty of local restaurants within walking distance (Xing Xing, Pheonix)
3 out of 5
by Helenfrom Central England

OK for one night not for a few nights

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: central position and private parking.
Cons: the smallness of the rooms and no english TV
Location: Grimbergen was a lovely suburb area of Brussels with plenty of choice of food and drinking establishments. Good connections to the City.
Hotel was basic and comfortable, however they seem to get a lot of workers who stay for the week as well as business men. These people are up at 6;30 and are noisy so tend to wake you up. Maid service was basic ie bed not atually made just a quick flip of the duvet and a quick clean in bathroom.Lighting very dim and there was a step once you opened the door to get in. TV channels hopeless no english so for the holiday maker not very conducive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

schoon en vriendelijk.

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Wij hadden een kamer met trap naar het bed, dat onder het schuine dak stond. Meer iets voor jongere mensen dus. Het hotel was schoon, leuke omgeving om te fietsen en je bent zo in Brussel, prima voor een korte vakantie of voor zakelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William D

Tremendous value for money

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I arrived from the USA hours earlier than the official check in time. No clean rooms were available. However, the very nice lady at the front desk offered me a cup of coffee, and went upstairs to arrange for a priority cleaning of my room! The breakfast the next morning was way beyond what you would expect from a hotel at this price level. If you are interested in a real European/Belgium hotel experience, I can highly recommend this little gem near Brussels airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre mezzanine réduite au minimum, Bon rapport qualité prix, Accueil en français, Excellent petit-déjeuner.