Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niagara Pennisula

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location with easy access to QEW. The pool.
Location: Niagara Falls, outlet shopping, Toronto.
We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean, neat and orderly. The facility was very clean and the staff was extremely accommodating. The location is convenient to all areas of the peninsula, and a day trip to Toronto is only an hour away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Closet was to small and the ventilation system could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, good breakfast supplied

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Close to a lot of wineries, need I say more?
I ended up breaking my hand, and my husband had to be substituted to work in the area. They were wonderful with him and very understanding about the changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Orillia

Nice place - nice beds.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night after visiting our grandchildren in Hamilton. This was by far the nicest place we have found in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Toronto

Pet Friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again, a great, comfortable stay at Super 8. We travel with our dogs and the Super 8 staff loves to accomdate them. We stay here a few times a year and will continue to do so. My only wish is that the dated in-room coffee system should be upgraded to a Tassimo or Keurig where they could hand you a coffee package upon check-in to prevent theft. Just my small issue. We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginnettfrom Puerto Rico

Super

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alliston, On

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is also very accessible to the highway.
Cons: The breakfast could have a slightly wider selection
I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel a number of times recently during a family members illness. The staff has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Conorfrom Navan, County Meath, Ireland

Loved it!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was more than good enough considering the price. Room was clean, staff were helpful and polite, comfortable, internet was flawless, overall I would definitely recommend to any traveler looking for a decent yet affordable room, be it abroad or local.