Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms are dated, beds are uncomfy
Location: Out of the way, nothing around.
Pretty low class hotel and way out. Nothing fancy at all, therefore low rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sorin from nederlands

moderate services

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had so much dust in my room , on TV , furniture and seats, the air conditioning could not be stopped, it was set on 22 degrees with ventilation on , the radiator was on but because of de AC was still cold in the room , and the person ell was not so kind as it should. The online good thing was the free parking and smoking room if you are a smoker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Liverpool

Good but hope one-off issue won't out you off

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Welcome ... Louis Suarez!,
Cons: Being woken up at 5am and no concern from reception the next morning.
Location: Way out of town.. Need a car.
Strange location. But appealing entrance and great welcome - 15 minute discussion on how great Luis Suarez is - common ground for LFC fan in Groningen. No room service but allowed to take dinner into my room! Only downside woken up at 5am by loud party goers and reception ignored issue in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than average

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Good problem free visit, all basic requirements, no hidden frills/expenses. Roomy car park. Will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

idden charges

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
First of all the bathroom had no form of heating, as the weather was rather poor at the time, we needed to use heating in the bedroom. according to your confirmation of the booking that this was the amount paid in full, we were Then each charged with a " tourist tax" of 3.50 euros.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Two nights i should of stayed where there was security and i would have not had to catch the train home bike was nicked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

In the middle of industrial jungle, far from the city

Posted May 28, 2009
Very poor quality hotel. It is a 20min taxi ride from the railway station. There is a bus service which runs only once every hour but not between 8:00am and 10:00am(don't know why). There is lot building construction just outside the bedroom windows resulting in noise and pollution. The restaurant was ok but expensive and limited choice.