Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice hotel for price next to harbor and beach

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location and grounds
Cons: beds and bathroom
Location: beach , restaurants
Bed ok very nice grounds rooms good value and location good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Um bom hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
É bem localizado, tem várias opções de alimentação e não é muito movimentado como Castries. Recomendo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Rooms are nice and comfortable except that the shower doesn't work well. Hot water was very limited. Staff is very nice and helpful but the Internet was not working during my stay. Overall, I didn't get bad impressions of the hotel but very unlikely to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

quaint, private and convenient

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, gardening, balconies, room size, glass walls and wicker furniture to create a nice ambience
Cons: Sound proofing under the main doors. Large gap created some outside noise and easy bug access. Tub could be replaced.
Location: Perfect bit of privacy off the beaten path yet easily accessible to all of the activities in town and beach.
Ideal location for those who want to have close access to the beach but not be amidst the constant beach activity. Balconies are cleverly situated to provide nice privacy. Rooms were large and bright. Peaceful surroundings (felt close to nature-many plants and trees.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden

Tolle Lage am Anleger

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: mickrige Dusche
Mein Zimmer (14) lag etwa 10m vom Anleger entfernt. Von da aus hat man einen fantastischen Blick auf die Bucht. Die Zimmer liegen inmitten tropischer Vegetation. Sie sind groß,einfach, aber o.k. .Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Minibus etc. sind etwa 500m entfernt. Tolle Rodney Bay ist in 3 Minuten zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Basic hotel,good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location was great, within walking distance for many restraunts, shopping, beach.
Cons: The unit we had was in need of a bathroom update.
Nothing fancy here, clean hotel and good location. Would stay here again, but would request a room on the second floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harmony Suites

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The fact that i didnt have to sleep outside.
Cons: There wasnt any hot water in the shower. The bathroom didnt have a mat in the tub so it was very slippery. The room felt cramped. Sigh thumbs down.
I cant say i ejnoyed this experience. Was definitely not wat i expected. Lacked the wow factor from the pictures online. Was very plain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Would not here again,did not realy like anything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJfrom St. Croix

Surprisingly big room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 4 days. Nice big room with a small kitchenette (bar sink, all dishes included, toaster, electric water kettle, mini fridge). Nice grounds - lush with plants and trees. Some hotel staff were more friendly than others. Location to beach, bars/restaurants, mall, etc were all good.