Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Late Summer Break

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Extensive variety of beaches and shoreline restaurants, tennis courts, riding, and golf course. History abounds in this region.
Punta Ala is an ideal venue for a coastal vacation with all the facilities which might reasonably be expected, but with the added benefit of being within easy driving distance of some of the most remarkable hilltop towns in Italy. It would be difficult to find fault in the hotel facilities, but it is only right to particularly note the key highlights of the hotel, which includes the extremely diligent, helpful and attentive staff, high standard of the food offer and the relaxation afforded by all the Public Areas, such as the piano bar, pool terraces and gardens. We will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Barbarafrom Roma

costo totalmente spropositato rispetto al servizio

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Costo
Location: Mare e natura
E' veramente un peccato che in Italia ci siano ancora queste modalità di gestione, speculare sulla natura. Trovo assurdo che sia consentito praticare determinati prezzi, a maggior ragione quando il servizio non è sicuramente allineato alla spesa. Ma qui probabilmente l'errore è solo nostro e dei clienti che nonostante tutto continuano ad usufruire e pagare certe cifre, e farsi prendere in giro. A prescindere dai soldi che hai, è una questione morale. Sapevo di aver speso molto per la camera (330 euro), mi aspettavo però un servizio extra lusso...con tale prezzo!!!!!Ho girato molti alberghi e quella stanza sarebbe stata da 70 a notte, metti la posizione posso arrivare a 120 ma veramente non di più. Per non parlare del costo richiesto a persona per un pranzo sulla spiaggia (un'insalata 50 euro!!!??!!). Peccato che l'Italia sia ancora tanto indietro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Bella Italia

Posted Jul 26, 2011
Gutes Hotel um sich zu erholen. Es hat jedoch viele Familien mit Kindern! Ein spezielles Kinderprogramm oder Kinderkarte am Tisch wir nicht geboten. Preis-Leistung finde ich zu hoch.Die Zimmer sind eher klein und mässig ein-gerichtet. Junior-Suite war sehr grosszügig mit schönem Balkon auf Poolseite. Essen und Service waren sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Excellent service hôtelier pour le Gallia

Posted Jul 20, 2010 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel : accueil, service, restauration... Rien à redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

albergo di buon livello

Posted Jul 23, 2008 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso quattro giorni piacevoli in una struttura di buon livello e con servizi ben curati. Personale assai gentile. Tenete in considerazione che il servizio spiaggia non è incluso nel prezzo ed è costoso. In particolare, se desiderate mangiare nel ristorante della spiaggia, sappiate che il servizio è a buffet con prezzo fisso anche per chi a pranzo è abituato a stare leggero. Per due persone più acqua birra e caffè abbiamo speso ?114.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sejour tres agreable

Posted Jun 23, 2008
Hotel de grande classe : service prevenant, chambre agreable, plage privee. Tout cela dans un veritable ecrin : Punta Ala.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nord de la france

très déçu par l'aspect banal extérieur du batiment .

Posted Sep 25, 2006
les prix pratiqués, tant au restaurant qu'à la plage sont hors de proportion avec la qualité de la cuisine (très banale) et le cadre de la salle de repas très ordinaire. le coût de location des installations de la plage n'est pas annoncé à l'arrivée et est prohibitif.