Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean updated hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Choose this hotel as a cheaper alternative to the nearby Drury. Room was similar in quality and cleanliness. Breakfast as simpler than the Drury (fewer hot options) but for $50 less a night I thought that was a OK tradeoff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Ohio

Always excellent service at a convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location to area activities and restaurants
Location: Close to downtown Columbus...many restaurants nearby...within minutes of most area attractions and the university.
I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. Location right off the interstate and close to downtown make this a perfect spot to stay. Nice variety of well-known restaurants nearby. The rooms are always very clean and accommodating. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall it was good. The bathroom floor could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from wollongong

comfort in columbus

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean and bed was good, room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice hotel, syayed here previously and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

1 overnight stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The bed was wonderfully comfortable!
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Wide variety of restaurants. Close enough to Columbus without having to stay in town. Only 3 hours from home.
Room and facilities were clean and pleasant. We were going to Columbus for a concert and Grove City was only about 10 minutes away, very easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I stay a week, every day was quit, clean and nice people. Breakfast fresh and area clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night away

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel, got a little loud at night, but it was valentines day. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cleanliness of hotel and room

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had great time