Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Would be better, but was under renovation. Pool didn't look clean. Room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by michele from grove city, oh

Meh

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our bathroom counter had toothpaste remnants from the previous guest. I shudder to think what else wasn't cleaned from the previous guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Marion, IN

Arnold classic

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Hotel was very neat upon entering. Not in the best neighborhood but plenty of places to eat near by. Hot tube was closed for maintenance but I didn't see anyon maintaining it the whole time I was there?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Estes from Cincinnati

aaaahhhhhh

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Slept in a very comfy bed and the temp in the room was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worn out room

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the room appeared clean, the carpet was worn out, the a/c unit was falling apart, the tub needed updating, and the lighting was dim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Cleveland

I would stay here again!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Bed was comfortable and the room included frig and microwave. Free breakfast was more than continental, included eggs, sausage, toast, cereal and much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickie from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient to shopping, all types of restaurants, highway access. the breakfast was delicious. homemade Belgian waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, toast, muffins, fruit, juices coffee ect.. room was very clean, small work out room,employees were very nice and helpful. Overall very nice and quiet, would recommend, and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristy

Nice and comfy room

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and breakfast was yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne

Quick check in

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was good, the room was clean and the front desk employee was friendly & helpful. However, there was not a guide available for the channels on the television. The air conditioner/heater unit & shower head is in need of repair/replacement.