Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Paid a good rate for this hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The location was very accessible to the highways leading to Downtown Columbus.
Cons: Making sure the offerings for breakfast are well stocked.
Location: There are restaurants and shopping near by. It is a 10 minute drive to downtown Columbus.
The room was clean enough and the bed was pretty good quality. We didn't find the hotel staff particularly friendly or helpful. We were disappointed in the breakfast. I know it is described as Continental however compared to other hotels I have stayed in, the selection was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati ohio

Falsely advertised

Posted Oct 23, 2014
First of all we reserved the king suite with the hot tub. Once we checked into the room there was no hot tub. When we spoke to the front desk they blamed expedia for not editing their description. The pool area walls were discusting withe the tile all round the room missing at the floor. There was a 8x8 to 10x 10 area on the wall that just was not even close to being there and you could tell that it was NOT due to remodeling. The hot water for the shower was Luke warm at best. Definitely not worth the price we paid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Market, MD

Trip to Grove City

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, beds were super comfortable.
Location: Right off Interstate I71 with plenty of shopping, and restaurants near by.
My brothers and I went to visit family in Grove City. We stayed at the Grove City Comfort Inn which was located about 5 minutes from our sister's house. It was conveniently located off I71 and had a Cracker Barrel right across the street. Check in was easy, rooms were clean, and beds were super comfortable. When we go again, we will definitely stay at the Grove City Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Culpeper,Va.

I was very pleased with my room.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: nice room and all the extras
Cons: no
Location: close to the osu
Very tired when I got there ,was checked in fast. went into a nice clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger Wfrom Texas

On our way home....

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel on our way home from vacation. It was perfectly adequate for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are under construction. I would have liked to have known that ahead of time. The fitness room was being used to store tools for the construction. Breakfast was not great. The egg "patties" were cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jarrodfrom toledo, OH

5/2

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water in showers. 2 showers taken 4 hours apart. Clean rooms but dirty hallways. Including hair conditioner is a suggestion vs. the face wash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richardfrom grove city, ohio

baseball weekend

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the free breakfast was not as good as I expected it would be. The coffee was good, but not much else. The hotel was renovating rooms and the guy that was changing carpets out was a great asset to the hotel. He worked fast and kept his mess out of the way. I would love to hire that guy to work at my house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Cleveland

Free breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for the money.