Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paxton, IL

Great accommodations, as always.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I only stay at Drury Inn & Suites, if possible. The cleanliness of the rooms is never disappointing. The breakfast buffet is delicious, with a variety of hot and cold items. The evening snacks and beverages are a wonderful touch. I highly recommend the Drury Inn Columbus South!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was great; convenient. etc. Only one negative thing to say - the room smelled a bit like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice

Posted May 29, 2015
Great rooms , clean , great services offered ! Hotel gives a great breakfast and there's a lot around to do ! We had to stay here last minute for 6 nights and they gave us a great deal !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel, if I'm ever in Columbus this is were I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great staff. Clean room. Best breakfast quality I've experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel was beautiful, staff was extremely friendly and room was clean and updated/newer. The breakfast excellent. They also have an evening snack bar with drinks, a pleasant unexpected surprise. Well worth the extra money for piece of mind. We will be back for sure. GREAT JOB!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: everything
Very comfortable rooms .. good breakfast.. go0d staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from North Ridgeville, Ohio

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay! Clean, comfortable, Staff was extremely nice! The evening reception is not a reception at all .... it was a full meal. Several items to choose from and the free alcohol; a wonderful touch. You feel welcome from the time you walk in. The manager was even helping the bartender serve. There are several places to eat very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Norwalk, OH

Fun trip to Columbus

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. The clerk that checked us in was a soft talker who was hard to understand. We asked about a good local "non-chain" restaurant and he replied "Red Robin". We said "no that is a chain - anything local?" he said "not that I know of". Luckily we found a great local Barbeque restaurant down the road. That clerk was a lump, but the other two gentleman we encountered later were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bopha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels