Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

GREAT for the price!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed, easy check-in, friendly staff, roomy suite.
Cons: I was not thrilled with the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. Just a personal preference to get individual bottles of toiletries.
Location: Everything you would want from your standard American strip mall is right outside the hotel, with a Texas Roadhouse in the hotel parking lot.
I stayed in a King Suite, the price was great and the room was huge! Plenty of space to spread out, and everything you would need inside the room. The staff was very friendly, and the facilities in general were great with a casual upscale feel. One of my favorite perks was the three adult beverages included with the stay, as well as the included light dinner and breakfast. This hotel is only ten minutes or so from downtown, so easy to access everything you would want in downtown C-bus. Oh, and internet (WiFi) is included! For the price, this hotel is a definite winner! I won't even consider staying anywhere else next time I am in Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom Amherst

All was good

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, roomy, everything relatively new, towels were a bit worn and cheap. The breakfast and snake bar in the evening was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniellefrom Indianapolis

Great Customer Service!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night business trip. I've never stayed at this location but chose the Drury because of past experiences. Encountered a problem so minor, I won't even mention it, but I will say that the response was over the top. The staff went way above and beyond to accommodate for such a small inconvenience that I was blown away by their level of commitment to the high quality of customer service. Will definitely choose this location again for future travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erinfrom Columbus, OH

Too much going on!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this the stay was nice other than what seemed like 50 million kids running around unsupervised. At 5:30 we went down to see about something to eat and there were children and food all over the place. The kids used there hands in the food after shoving in front of you in line. The floor was filthy and wet from all of there wet suites from swimming. The hallways were noisy and had trash laying in them from all of the kids. We didnt even think about attempting the pool or spa after seeing that area and kids jumping into the spa, which is unfortunate because we always look forward to relaxing. I understand this has more to do with lack of parenting than the hotel but staff never said anything to anyone they just watched it happen. To sum it up it was great hotel but next time I think we will stay downtown and see if its a little nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business or pleasure

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel.Clean. Comfortable. Reported a maintenance problem in room 509 but nothing done about in the 3 remaining days that I was there. Entry way wall sconce light was not working. Free breakfast and "diner" were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room with a comfortable bed and pillows. Location convenient to the highway and near numerous stores and chain restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cornmonkeyfrom near colombus ohio

Half way for trip to new york

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel and staff. unfortunately the not water was lacking the morning of 5 October.