Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B smithfrom Lebanon

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little above average. Smelled like dog and bed and pillows not real comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DWMfrom Austin, Tx

Great for stop-over!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location next to restaurants and shopping. Clean rooms, great dinner snacks, free beer/wine and adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alhajerifrom Kuwait

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like this brand Drury . Clean comfort, friendly, good breakfast and good snack in evening !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Visit and Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the facilities were awesome, the breakfast over the top! Room quiet comfortable and clean!
Cons: I have nothing to complain about here!!
Location: I only went to the country living fair with my wife, its about 8 miles into the city and close to anything that you need.
I would have to rate this as a 11 on the scale of 10. This is the best place that I have stayed in quite a while. I wasn't familiar with the hotel name, but I can say that this ranks right up with all the top named chains. When I go back next year to the fair, I will be sure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Cold Spring, Ky

Very convienent and well maintained

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although I wasn't in my room very much, my stay was uneventful. Ive stayed here before and wasn't disappointed. The kicker is that there is a Cracker Barrell across the Interstate...........which is a dream come true!!!!! I will stay here again on my next visit to Columbus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRDfrom Columbus Ohio

Extended Business trip

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! Very personable staff. I had to extend my stay in which the person at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful in setting this up for me. She also pre-booked a future stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Opheliafrom Washington, DC

Overall a good experience. Will be back

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is good except some kids down the hall was very noisy in the hall way or opened their door for over half hour after 10pm when I try to sleep. I called the front desk after awhile but nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AFfrom TN

best yet

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
you want a place to stay? THIS IS IT!!!