Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Drury Inn was awesome! Extremely clean room. Didn't even smell like a hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. 4 min tops for each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

GREAT for the price!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed, easy check-in, friendly staff, roomy suite.
Cons: I was not thrilled with the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. Just a personal preference to get individual bottles of toiletries.
Location: Everything you would want from your standard American strip mall is right outside the hotel, with a Texas Roadhouse in the hotel parking lot.
I stayed in a King Suite, the price was great and the room was huge! Plenty of space to spread out, and everything you would need inside the room. The staff was very friendly, and the facilities in general were great with a casual upscale feel. One of my favorite perks was the three adult beverages included with the stay, as well as the included light dinner and breakfast. This hotel is only ten minutes or so from downtown, so easy to access everything you would want in downtown C-bus. Oh, and internet (WiFi) is included! For the price, this hotel is a definite winner! I won't even consider staying anywhere else next time I am in Columbus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldfrom Jeffersonville IN

wow

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very surprised by how extremely nice the hotel and staff were. Now and then you get really pleasant surprises, this was one of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jodyfrom fishers, IN

great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is clean and decor is inviting. Comfy beds, staff is very eager to help with anything you might need. Peaceful and quiet at night. An excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninafrom cincinnati

Weekend in Columbus wiht the grandkids

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got three rooms for our families to have an overnight in Columbus. We went to COSI which was about a ten minute drive from the hotel It was really nice to be able to go down for the free dinner even though it was hot dogs mac and cheese, it was perfect for the toddlers that we were traveling with. We stayed in the winter and the indoor pool was way too cold to swim because it is one of those pools that is connected to the outside pool. Because of that, we probably will not use this hotel again. The towel were so rough, you could use them to exfoliate your skin. The rooms were clean and in good condition though. Friendly staff. Location is wonderful for restaurants and big box store type shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom Amherst

All was good

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, roomy, everything relatively new, towels were a bit worn and cheap. The breakfast and snake bar in the evening was nice.