Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice

Posted May 29, 2015
Great rooms , clean , great services offered ! Hotel gives a great breakfast and there's a lot around to do ! We had to stay here last minute for 6 nights and they gave us a great deal !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel, if I'm ever in Columbus this is were I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great staff. Clean room. Best breakfast quality I've experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel was beautiful, staff was extremely friendly and room was clean and updated/newer. The breakfast excellent. They also have an evening snack bar with drinks, a pleasant unexpected surprise. Well worth the extra money for piece of mind. We will be back for sure. GREAT JOB!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: everything
Very comfortable rooms .. good breakfast.. go0d staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Drury Inn was awesome! Extremely clean room. Didn't even smell like a hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. 4 min tops for each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

GREAT for the price!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed, easy check-in, friendly staff, roomy suite.
Cons: I was not thrilled with the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. Just a personal preference to get individual bottles of toiletries.
Location: Everything you would want from your standard American strip mall is right outside the hotel, with a Texas Roadhouse in the hotel parking lot.
I stayed in a King Suite, the price was great and the room was huge! Plenty of space to spread out, and everything you would need inside the room. The staff was very friendly, and the facilities in general were great with a casual upscale feel. One of my favorite perks was the three adult beverages included with the stay, as well as the included light dinner and breakfast. This hotel is only ten minutes or so from downtown, so easy to access everything you would want in downtown C-bus. Oh, and internet (WiFi) is included! For the price, this hotel is a definite winner! I won't even consider staying anywhere else next time I am in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

surprisingly heart!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
We'd never stayed at a Drury Inn before. .it was a Great hotel! Wonderful staff and a great value too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels