Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Easy access to highway, restaurants, gas stations, Loop 270, and downtown Columbus. Felt safe arriving at hotel late at night. Room and bedding were clean and comfortable. Room had refrig. and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good place.

Posted May 11, 2014
I've always stayed at the Hampton very good place, nevertheless this stay we were on the first floor a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya

Posted May 5, 2014
Very nice Hotel, new, clean and comfortable. Close to everything, restaurants, shopping, etc. King bed in our room was very comfortable. Rooms aren't necessarily sound proof as we could hear everything out in the hall. Unlike the Hampton we had stayed at the 2 previous nights. Breakfast was good but the new cook on staff seemed to hover over guests - kind of uncomfortable, she was nice though. Front desk attendant was very nice upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Everything was excellent. Will come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

thumbs down

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the most horrible experience there. The front desk clerk named Brandon was very racist and wouldn't allow me to stay there. I will never ever stay there in life nor recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Snellville, GA

late night noise from Bar next door.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very satisfied with comfort and how clean everything was. Not happy about the noise outside our room. Bar right outside our window made it hard to rest. Also 2nd day there were so many people at breakfast we had to get our food and take it back to our room, no where to sit in dining area.