Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holly , mi

Great accommodations !

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We made a quick stop here to break up the drive home. Last minute reservations got the last room available - it was awesome highly recommend this hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very nice hotel! Would stay again. Staff was very friendly. Clean hotel! A little loud due to a cheerleading competition in town:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Happy with our stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Stay was super nice. Let us check in early. Clean rooms, great breakfast though it is not included it was a extra 9.95 which I thought was a little high. And close to restaurant and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Cons: Mattresses just a little too firm.
Location: Great location with many amenities nearby.
Great overnight stay! The bed was just a little too firm for our tastes but otherwise, everything was great! Staff was welcoming and very helpful! Great location! Loved the Keurig in the room! Great experience! Would definitely stay here again. Kids loved the pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from OHIO

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: avery clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
We only stayed one night. This hotel was very clean and the front desk worker was awesome. He was on his game. Even offered us a late checkout.