Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southeastern Ohio

Excellent hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We chose this hotel for a weekend getaway to celebrate wedding anniversary. We wanted a hotel with close access to a variety of restaurants as well as an indoor pool & hot tub. Although there were other hotels in close proximity, this hotel is the only one that met all of our criteria. We were pleasantly surprised how nice the hotel was, the cleanliness of our room, pool & hot tub & the hospitality of all staff. Our stay was comfortable & relaxing. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Pool should have been bigger
Loved the staff and the room. I wanted to stop with the line above, but this review system would not accept it because it was too short, so this is directed to admin people who setup this rule..... please don't ask and then TELL me it not enough. next I wont write anything!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Basic business hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: comfy beds, friendly staff
Cons: Internet connection was dreadful.
basic hotel, over-priced for the amenities and poor, slow internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

The location is convenience and safe

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel is clean, nice, and convenience location with a lot of things to do around the area. Also, the hotel is closer to where my family live in columbus, OH. I'm happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Close to the Nationwide Arena after a concert.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to downtown Columbus.
Cons: Put prices or post a price list in convenience center. Have ala cart items available for breakfast.
Location: n/a. just got on interstate to and from venue
Easy access off I 71 but a bit confusing how to find. Room was ground level at the end of the hall off the lobby. Definitely not a preferred room. View from room windows was of dug up courtyard and mechanicals. No prices on anything in the convenience store. $2 lean cusine sandwich and small .50 bag of chips cost $8!! No ala cart at breakfast only $9.95 or nothing, we went to Denny's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the city, but far enough away

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Big, clean rooms. Friendly Staff. New amenities throughout.
Had a wedding downtown to attend and booked the Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City. Lots of restaurants and stores around the hotel. You can see downtown from the rooms. It was a quick, $10 Uber ride to the Short North. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SALEM OHIO

mostly ok

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: mostly friendly
Cons: little pricey, shower and toilet need repaired
Location: ok
shower did not work, toilet needed repair. I think I should get some money back because this was supposed to be a good motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels