Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Safe, Easily accessible from Interstate.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby.
Stay here frequently. Reasonable rates. Good service
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KY

We had a several Pieces of jewelery missing!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Some shady record keeping! When i called back they had no record of my staying there and had Jewelery missing to after my stay Shady place to stay!
Cons: fire book keeping and the pushy house cleaning that rushed us out !!
Location: ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The room was Okay but when we unpacked at home found our Jewelry missing!! I called back to the front desk to check and told them about it, they asked my name and room number then told me they had no record of me staying I have receipts where I paid for the room at my book keeper i will have to find and this email I received asking me to rate my experience and stay there. Personal I think something shady is going on for my record of staying there has also been deleted!!! I don't trust the staff this is too Shady or their house keeping that just opened our door while we was dressing even before check out time on the morning we was checking out rushing us out even before our check out time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
There was a huge snow storm expected. I stayed at the hotel because it was 70 miles closer to where I needed to be. They were nice about the late check in and gave me a road update the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, nice room; would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clerk Debbie was so nice and accommodating
We were just passing through, only there to sleep and eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penelopefrom Cincinnati

good experience for 1 night business trip

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my daughter up for cosmetology boards testing. The room was very nice. About a five minute drive from the testing facility. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff we friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast was good, much more than the average continental breakfast; sausage, eggs, cereal, milk, a variety of fruit and juices. My only complaint was that the WiFi signal in the room was fair and kept kicking me off because it was slow. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom Bloomington, IL

Family Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to downtown Columbus. Great for family getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisfrom Rochester, NY

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled to Arkansas and stayed at Holiday Express and Crowne Plaza on the way there and back. The Holiday Express were so clean and breakfast was wonderful. Staff couldn't have been friendlier! Will definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southwest Ohio

Too close to I - 71

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Close to where I had my meetings.
Cons: Need to have light blanket under bed cover that could be used when bed cover was removed.
Location: Close to nice restaurants and shopping places.
I had a real nice room but the bed had a very heavy cover and I keep waiting up and was sweating. I didn't get a very good night's sleep. In addition there was some road noise from the nearby interstate traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BARRYfrom Mason Ohio

Great Place! Clean and Staff Very Friendly!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and Very Excellent for the price!