Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy from road traffic

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Unable to sleep. Moved to another room which was better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dee from Pa

Trip to see Pens vs Columbus

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Cost and cleanliness
Cons: Elevator and thin walls
Location: Shopping and nice restaurants
9 miles from the arena--no shuttles... Cab was 24 dollars each way. Hotel was nice, clean, and decent for the price. The elevator was a little shaky and walls were a little thin. Overall nice stay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Dear dee, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for any issues due to the lack of a shuttle service. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and your trip to the arena. it is great to hear you had a nice stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tia from cincinnati

great place to stay nice and close to the church

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor Excuse for a Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The elevator was out of order, the internet needed different passwords for PC and Mac (and wasn't stated at checkin, so had the wrong password) and my room on the second floor sounded like it was in the pool area (no soundproofing). Would not risk staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan Omar from Indiana

Great Weekend

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved everything about the holiday inn express. The room was very comfortable and another very important thing I loved about it was that it was close to a lot of stores/restaurants and even the city!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Dear Allen Omar, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. We do the best we can to make every guests stay the best possible and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. We can't wait to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amber Solis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridgette from Kentucky

Great stay for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I traveled here for a night for a business trip. The hotel is being renovated, but it did not inconvenience my stay. The desk staff was great, my room was clean. The continental breakfast served its purpose. Your options are pretty much carbs or sugary carbs. Overall, my stay was decent & I would come again if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com