Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown, ohio

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: clean, easy check in, nice staff, indoor pool and hot tub, right off highway, lots of restaurants nearby, complimentary breakfast
Location: Grove City is south of Columbus. We visited family there but came for American Girl store at Easton Town Center. Easy 20 minute ride to Easton.
Easy check-in; nice people at desk both day and night; my daughter loved the pool and hot tub; Nice , clean room. Nothing fancy but was fine for a night or weekend. Lots of restaurants near by, easy access with traffic light. Breakfast was plentiful. Again nothing fancy but there was a lot of variety and clean and stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet and nice room - granite in bathroom, modern, clean room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: In a somewhat confusing spot to find with a divided highway off I71. Lots of places to eat around it, not far from city of Columbus.
Quiet, pleasant, clean. I recommend it. Front desk staff needs some training in customer service regarding being warm and friendly. Breakfast was good and room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The Grove City LaQuinta was very clean. This hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants an I-70. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamilton, oh

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very clean room. My children loved the pool. Quiet i slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocky Ridge Ohio

Very happy with our hotel choice!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We arrived a bit later than we had planned.. The staff was very kind and helpful. Still let us sit in the hot tub for a few to relax before closing... And brought us towels! We were impressed with this hotel and all it had to offer. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oh

Price is right

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: staff was nice. easy parking easy highway access. good bed and shower
Cons: maids could take more time to clean
Price was fair, location good, pool and hot tub good. Room was nice but maids not as good as could be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: Easy to get into Columbus.
When I checked in at around 3:00 the staff was efficient but not 'friendly'. I noticed fresh cookies later when I left for dinner, but no one offered them to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Hotel close to Columbus; close to shopping

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to Columbus
Cons: Heating units could be regulated
Location: Lots of shopping and eateries
Breakfast was okay, only down feature was room was hard to control heat; unit would blow hot then cold and was a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Have stayed in this hotel twice. Both times great experience. Very convenient to lots of restaurants and downtown Columbus is only 10 minutes away. The only issue we had was some jerk smoking in an adjacent room (the hotel is 100% non-smoking). The front desk person came up and dealt with it. We will stay here again the next time we are visiting Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com