Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from Ohio

Very comfortable hotel for overnight stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed and clean room
Cons: When we walked in the hotel it had a strong chlorine smell.
Location: It was an easy access off I 71 just south of Columbus and there were plenty of restaurants in the area.
We were traveling for business purposes and checked in late. The front desk staff was very nice. We loved the comfortable bed and clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Hartford, CT

Motel under renovation

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, staff, Internet
Cons: Maybe more choices for breakfast would be welcome.
Location: Wasn't a part of my reason for staying there. For me it was proximity to my meeting only so I didn't have a need to search for anything to do.
Even though the hotel was under renovation it didn't have any adverse effect on my stay. My room was clean and comfortable with the internet access very good. All in all I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Mar 5, 2014
When we first entered the room, it had a pleasant, clean smell. The staff was courteous and friendly. The only negative was that the pillows were an odd size. The size of throw pillows, one wasn't enough and two were too thick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from Atlanta GA

nice hotel in the center of everything

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: very clean and staff was helpful
Location: near to everything I needed to do and seemed well located for sightseeing around Columbus also
Check in was a breeze and room was very clean. Will definitely stay here again, Everything was very nice and complimentary breakfast was great !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Other than the dirty comforter, the room and the Hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emily from cleveland

Very close to cosmetology state boards

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Room was nice n cozy for studying before my state board tests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracy from Cincinnati

hard beds

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay for the most part was great..just couldnt sleep on the hard mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room clea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lmilab

comfortable and updated

Posted Dec 28, 2013
We stayed there for out latest business trip and were not disappointed. Upon arrival in PM they had cookies available in the lobby to tie us over till dinner. I forgot a razor and asked if they had any, and was given a complimentary razor and two packets of shaving cream. Called front desk for recommendation on a buffet and was given directions. Room was updated into modern colors, quality of update is not 5star hotel but all the same is updated. Extra pillows provided in the cabinets, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, and most important iron with ironing board. Breakfast was decent continental, no pancakes or waffles, but a muffin, doughnut, cereal, coffee, yogurt selection. We did not have a time to use a pool, which looked good. All in all very satisfied with service for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com