Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent, good Breakfast, clean.

Posted May 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel, two excellent nights. Great people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, ohio

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: clean, easy check in, nice staff, indoor pool and hot tub, right off highway, lots of restaurants nearby, complimentary breakfast
Location: Grove City is south of Columbus. We visited family there but came for American Girl store at Easton Town Center. Easy 20 minute ride to Easton.
Easy check-in; nice people at desk both day and night; my daughter loved the pool and hot tub; Nice , clean room. Nothing fancy but was fine for a night or weekend. Lots of restaurants near by, easy access with traffic light. Breakfast was plentiful. Again nothing fancy but there was a lot of variety and clean and stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet and nice room - granite in bathroom, modern, clean room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: In a somewhat confusing spot to find with a divided highway off I71. Lots of places to eat around it, not far from city of Columbus.
Quiet, pleasant, clean. I recommend it. Front desk staff needs some training in customer service regarding being warm and friendly. Breakfast was good and room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The Grove City LaQuinta was very clean. This hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants an I-70. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, oh

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very clean room. My children loved the pool. Quiet i slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debora from Cincinnati

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and fitness center a hit! Easy location and close to our destination (COSI ). Plenty of dinner options close by. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Ridge Ohio

Very happy with our hotel choice!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We arrived a bit later than we had planned.. The staff was very kind and helpful. Still let us sit in the hot tub for a few to relax before closing... And brought us towels! We were impressed with this hotel and all it had to offer. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Price is right

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: staff was nice. easy parking easy highway access. good bed and shower
Cons: maids could take more time to clean
Price was fair, location good, pool and hot tub good. Room was nice but maids not as good as could be.