Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very satisfied with hotel stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, smoke free, courteous staff
Cons: All was good
Location: Grove City - Scioto Downs/Casino & many restaraunts/night life on same street.
Very clean, courteous staff, SMOKE-FREE hotel, nice pool & hot tub. Completely satisfied with the hotel and our stay there. Plan on staying again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angus, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Stayed just outside of Columbus OH on a road trip. Quick access to downtown, near a stip mall (Walmart, restaurants). No issues at all, well recomended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was not appealing at all. I wish the pool was open a bit longer but otherwise I had no problems with this La Quinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from California

Good Value

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has what you need to make a comfortable stay. There is the Wi-Fi, free breakfast, exercise room, sauna, pool and jacuzzi. It was a bit crowded in the parking lot because there was construction going on. Public areas had an early close time. Coming from the West Coast, it seemed to be too early to close everything at 9 PM (this felt like 6 PM to us). The room was comfortable and it appeared to be clean. Overall, our stay was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from KY

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Didn't have any problems whatsoever. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Avon, Ohio

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pretty nice for a 3 star hotel. Not much in the sense of frills, but it was clean, decor was updated, staff was accommodating enough. Rooms were a little small, but well kept and clean. Bathroom was pmenty sufficient. Continental breakfast covered the bases with a good enough selection to get my day started. Pool was warm (bath warm) and the whirlpool was nice. There was also a putt-putt and batting cage facility about 100 yards walk away that was good to take the kids to for a before bed activity. Only gripe was that there were no towels in the pool, had to go to the front desk twice to get some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by abn from ohio

Color me rad and some quality time

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk manager was dealing with another check in when I arrived. There was a problem with their reservation and/or credit card but he remained calm and courteous. He asked if he could check me in while they were checking an account via their personal phones and he did so quickly and politely. The room was wonderful- clean, pleasant. The only thing that was anywhere near negative was the broken hot tub but other than that, my daughter and I enjoyed our stay immensely.