Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Adequate.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean, and cooperative staff.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty scanty. On the second day-- not even bananas or apples, no fruit. And very awkward; located in vending area. Needs upgraded.
Location: Near restaurants, some shopping, very close to Columbus.
This is definitely a no-frills hotel but it was clean and had easy access to highways, restaurants, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom Waterville, Ohio

Not what I was expecting!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location. Lots of shops and easy access to highway. The out side of the hotel looks much better than the in side of the property. Rooms are in bad need of an up date and a deep cleanning. My room was at the end of the hall and I shared a wall with the gym, ice machine and stairwell. Needless to say it was a very noisey location. The halls and elevator smelled like smoke. The continenal breakfast was buy far the worst I have ever experienced.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 4, 2014
If you want to know more call me or email me. I completed this information in detail and you want me to do it again. If you really cared, you will go off of what I sent last week. No Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Ontario

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location everything is in walking distance, food, stores and so on. Rooms were small, a weird smell it the halls. But for this price great hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevinfrom Niagara Falls Canada

Dissapointed traveller

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed there while on the road. I booked and made notes to the fact that we required roll out bed. On arrival we were advised that there was a "window bed" for our one daughter. As well, when we got to the room to discover there were no blankets for the window bed, we were advised that they did not have access to the blankets. Luckily the beds were overly stocked with blankets. We won't be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene Mannfrom Apache Junction, AZ

Great Job!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the room. Nice and pleasant people. Only criticism was the breakfast was lacked in protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevinfrom ohio

downer

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No coffee pot in room prefer to have these.