Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Aug 4, 2014
If you want to know more call me or email me. I completed this information in detail and you want me to do it again. If you really cared, you will go off of what I sent last week. No Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location everything is in walking distance, food, stores and so on. Rooms were small, a weird smell it the halls. But for this price great hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from Niagara Falls Canada

Dissapointed traveller

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed there while on the road. I booked and made notes to the fact that we required roll out bed. On arrival we were advised that there was a "window bed" for our one daughter. As well, when we got to the room to discover there were no blankets for the window bed, we were advised that they did not have access to the blankets. Luckily the beds were overly stocked with blankets. We won't be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene Mann from Apache Junction, AZ

Great Job!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the room. Nice and pleasant people. Only criticism was the breakfast was lacked in protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from ohio

downer

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No coffee pot in room prefer to have these.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet area compaired to the hotel I stayed in on the north side of town. Room was small, but it was used as a crash pad for the night during our stay in Columbus. The shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. I will stay here again.