Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Aug 4, 2014
If you want to know more call me or email me. I completed this information in detail and you want me to do it again. If you really cared, you will go off of what I sent last week. No Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location everything is in walking distance, food, stores and so on. Rooms were small, a weird smell it the halls. But for this price great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from ohio

downer

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No coffee pot in room prefer to have these.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet area compaired to the hotel I stayed in on the north side of town. Room was small, but it was used as a crash pad for the night during our stay in Columbus. The shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dena from San Antonio

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the staff (for the most part) were friendly. I say for the most part because we mostly saw one person on duty and she was super friendly and accomodating. The only other employee we had interaction with was as we walked back in after a day out and she just gave us a nod of the head as we walked past. So, not UNfriendly, just not the same as the other. The rates beat all others in the same area and there are about a dozen hotels in that area. Any type of food or shopping you could need are also very close and convienent. Strong WiFi available for free you just have to remember to redo the internet agreement everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominick Rosato from NYC

Not bad

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not as good as other hotels in the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Mathes from Davenport, Iowa

Decent Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I were in town for Rock on the Range. We stayed 4 days. This hotel was sufficient for our stay as we were really only in our room to sleep. The mini fridge and microwave in our room was helpful because we saved some money by buying food at Wal-Mart across the street instead of dropping $40-50 everyday at one if the local restaurants. My only complaints are the continental breakfast was very weak and the wifi was very slow.