Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calabash, NC

Room need not look clean rug dirty, room to small.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: clean it.
Location: Good easy to get to Columbus
Will not be back, only thing alright was the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap rate, clean rooms, ok breakfast, so-so wifi

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallway and elevators dirty from a gang of construction workers staying in the hotel clomping their boots everywhere and slight odor of sweat in the halls. Wifi was not great. Breakfast passable. Good rate. Staff helpful. Decent for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Rfrom Lewiston Maine

Sorry to bother them for a room

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel night EVER! The front desk lady that afternoon never greeted us or said hi, could barely look at us and never moved from her chair to stand or acknowledge us other than having us sign in....she could not be bothered to assist us...breakfast next day was terrible, nothing offered and quality and quantity lacking even for a free breakfast. Entire facility had an unclean feel and smelled of cigarettes everywhere including our non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Adequate.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean, and cooperative staff.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty scanty. On the second day-- not even bananas or apples, no fruit. And very awkward; located in vending area. Needs upgraded.
Location: Near restaurants, some shopping, very close to Columbus.
This is definitely a no-frills hotel but it was clean and had easy access to highways, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxxinefrom Ohio

Convenient, cheap

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a great price. Coffee was good, not watery like most. Right by a lot of food places, cheaper than the surrounding hotels and just as nice (I've stayed in them all). No continental breakfast though, just bread, fruit, yogurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs a deep cleaning...the walls of my room were dirty. Window dirty. There was some offensive smell in my room...something they use on the carpet, maybe?? Easy access to 71 into Columbus. Grocery, restaurants, shopping nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't bother booking a non-smoking room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a very good location in Grove City, and the air conditioning works well, but that's all I can say for it. We booked a non-smoking room and were forced to smell the second hand smoke that seemed to be pumped directly into our rooms. We couldn't change rooms upon request, either. Also, the walls are basically cardboard thin, because we could hear the arguing and screaming baby next door, as if they were in the same room as us. We will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom Waterville, Ohio

Not what I was expecting!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location. Lots of shops and easy access to highway. The out side of the hotel looks much better than the in side of the property. Rooms are in bad need of an up date and a deep cleanning. My room was at the end of the hall and I shared a wall with the gym, ice machine and stairwell. Needless to say it was a very noisey location. The halls and elevator smelled like smoke. The continenal breakfast was buy far the worst I have ever experienced.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 4, 2014
If you want to know more call me or email me. I completed this information in detail and you want me to do it again. If you really cared, you will go off of what I sent last week. No Thanks!