Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Columbus and the highway. Cheap

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very convenient to Columbus and the highway. Cheapest place around. Sure the hotel is outdated, but what do you expected for 50 bucks. They should update the TV though. Its 1980s technology.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, but dirty and smelly

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: cheap
Teh room smelled, trash was everywhere on stairwell. The beds are hard as a rock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

Very serviceable, no thanks to State of Ohio.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, efficient, comfortable. Affordable.
Cons: Place wakeup calls when guests request them.
Location: Fast food, mainly.
Nice, affordable, clean place to stay, even if I didn't get that wakeup call. State of Ohio makes it hard to travel in the Columbus area, particularly on this section of I-270. Next time I'll take a different route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was ok as I was not in the room very much.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was cheap and close to the marathon. Only stayed overnight and was not in the room very much. But I would stay there again. If looking for luxury this is not for you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got bit a few times
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark abramfrom Georgia

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was supposed to be a smoke free environment. Room was nasty it smelled terrible. Will never use low budget motel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joshfrom cleveland

trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to sleep not much other space to do anything in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina Dolchfrom Levittown

Visiting my son

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A majority of the stay was good except they need to get new beds in there we woke up with our backs hurting us. This is the 2nd time this has happened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Washington court house

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me, my husband, and our 2 yr old daughter enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was there was no pool or continental breakfast. But other then that the rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. Also the service was great :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dale samplesfrom sellersburg

TV

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV in our room seemed to be off colour( not enough red) with noway too fix it either on the tv or the remote.