Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City, OH

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect for us. Near where we needed to be. Very quiet.
Cons: Pool could have been bigger. Didn't look like it would take much to make it an "indoor" pool.
Location: Close to shopping and attractions
No problems with hotel room. Very clean. Had a refrigerator. Good A/C. Asked for more pillows and received them quickly. Just a very nice hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettering, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything especially the price
Hotel staff was nice, room was very modern and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett. WA

Noisy!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Staff should take proactive action on late night noise.
Location: Was there on business. Not looking for entertainment, but plenty of restaurant options within walking distance.
Lot's of loud guests outside until 1am....and on a weekday no less!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo new york

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay, hotel close to everything. Staff was friendly, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I was overall happy with our room. If you are looking for a decent and cheap place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Stayed for several days and it was clean and comfortable, only downfall was hotel ran out of towels the last day we were there and I had to try off with a hand towel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Loved the convenience. Right off the interstate, close to all restaurants, and a strip mall across the street, which included a Wal-Mart.
Cons: Nothing. I thought it was great!
Location: Variety of restaurants, AMC movie theather, plenty of shopping.
Upon check in, the lady was extremely pleasant. Hotel included breakfast, however, we did not eat there. Room was very clean, and I loved the rooms having hardwood flooring. Beds were extremely comfortable, the hot water in the shower was extremely hot, which was very nice compared to most hotels, and the pool was nice and clean, with plenty of pool towels available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient to visit in Grove City.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: The room did not have a hair dryer. I bought a small travel model from a close by Wal-Mart.
This is an okay hotel to stay for a short visit. There are many options close by for dining or fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Not a bad experience

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our experience at the Red Roof Inn was not terrible. The hotel is located very close to a lot of restraunts which was very convient. My only complaint was that the room had a very musty smell to it. Once we turned the air conditioner on and got air circulating it was not as bad. I did like that our room had a little dining table area to sit at. We got to the hotel late at night due to traveling and being able to eat our fast food dinner at a table was nice. For the price we payed I can't complain to much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, OH

Easy to fine right off of Interstate 71.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The location and easy access off the interstate.
Cons: More outlets, coffee makers in the rooms.
Location: The location was good. Hollywood Casino and Scioto Down race track was nearby. Many restaurants in the area.
Convenient location to Scioto Downs and the casinos. Room was ok and bed was comfy. Nice to have a refrigerator, but our room did not have enough outlets. The TV had to be plugged in or the refrigerator, but only one at a time. Continental breakfast was good with coffee, juice, muffins, bagels and rolls. For a one night stay it was sufficient.