Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria, Ohio

NO INDOOR POOL LIKE STATED ON CAPTIONS ON PICTURES

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great hotel was expecting an indoor pool like stated on captions of pictures and there is only an outdoor pool. Had two 7 year old expecting to swim after our 2.5 hour trip and they were very upset that there was not one.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Below expected standards

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The breakfast selection needs improved. Amenities, such as mouthwash, lotion, etc. should be offered.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping places close by.
The electrical outlet on the sink couldn't be fixed, so no hairdryer available for us. Very few common amenities were offered - no mouthwash, no lotion, which are usually standard in all hotels. The worst was the continental breakfast. Should have been called "very sweet, lots of carbs" breakfast. No cereal, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, or bread for toast. Just packaged muffins, packaged sweet cakes, lemonade, orange juice, and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

GREAT VALUE for the $. Updated room. Clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great place to ready for the night on a budget. Updated room. Clean. Faux wood floors- not funky hotel carpet. Big TV. Small continental breakfast- nothing great but grab coffee, juice and baked good. Would study here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima,Ohio

Wonderful Place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean! Superior staff and management!
Cons: Perfect.
Location: It is close to everything you need!
Convenient to everything. Wonderful considerate staff. I will always stay here, when I visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford. oh

One night stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I thought from the pictures on the internet that there was an indoor pool which is why I booked this hotel. The picture is of a pool under an awning. Was a disappointment for the kids. But overall an ok visit. Would be better if a coffee pot was in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Traveling through for one nite

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very nice place for a short stay. Staff was very nice, room appeared recently updated and was clean. Great location for food and shopping. Coffee, tea, OJ and lemonade 24 hrs. Don't expect too much from breakfast, but was a quick snack to get on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we Had to be

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: We were there to visit family so we didn't use much of sites It was nice that it was located very close to highway
Tv was terrible my husband couldn't get basketball games on it We didn't use the breakfast part because it was too late when we got up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice, clean stop close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
A good place to stay. My only complaint: breakfast was very sparse.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati Area

Bad reflection on expedia wasted money!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Had to pack again move rooms at 830 pm tv broke. Stains on sheets dirty blankets... Bed hard, cigarette burns on pillows, smell in bathroom, 2nd room had same troubles. Older hotel bad crowd staying. Waste of money. Staff not willing to help. Beware...Do not rent .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice staff. Good deal though run down. My door was broken