Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff were excellent. They went way beyond any hotel I've stayed at when visiting family near Columbus. Made suse I had extra coffee!!! And anything else I needed. I will stay here again when I come back. Highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guestfrom Virginia

OK for price

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're only going to be in your hotel room for a couple of hours after a game, it's an OK choice. The pricing is well below that of downtown hotels and even others on the same exit. The hotel isn't located in a bad neighborhood and the room, while a bit on the old side, was clean. One thing, it was advertised as a non-smoking room, but it either had been a smoking room recently or the person before us smoked in the room. It reeked of cigarettes, which we really didn't like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night's stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Bed was comfortable. Staff were unfriendly. Breakfast was poor, bread and cereal only. It was okay for a night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent enough stop on a long trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, and the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Only complaint would be the anemic air conditioner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Comfy beds

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The room was over all -ok. It was clean except for a couple of dead bugs, the door did not shut tight in the door frame but there was a dead bolt, there was a smoky musty smell even though our room was non smoking. The beds and pillows were super comfortable and we were only there to sleep so it was good for what we needed. It looks a little shady from the outside- good for the price-free breakfast was ok-nothing exciting. We would probably stay again-just to spend one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great showers but they really need to work on the lovking of the outside room door. My sister had to change rooms because their door wouldn't shut all the way. My door shut & the deadbolt worked but the top lock wouldn't even come togethet. Also towel werevery scratchy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Washington, DC

Good For a Road Trip Break

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was reasonable for someone looking to crash for a night. There gas, grocery, and Starbucks very close by. Room itself looked fairly modern inside, good AC unit, basic cable on a flat screen, shower was clean. Sheets, towels, furniture could have been cleaner, but bearable. Overall solid value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ed

Difficult to find after dark

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor. One star rating at best. Door lock would not work; difficult motel to find after dark, sheets were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com