Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night's stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Bed was comfortable. Staff were unfriendly. Breakfast was poor, bread and cereal only. It was okay for a night's stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Comfy beds

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The room was over all -ok. It was clean except for a couple of dead bugs, the door did not shut tight in the door frame but there was a dead bolt, there was a smoky musty smell even though our room was non smoking. The beds and pillows were super comfortable and we were only there to sleep so it was good for what we needed. It looks a little shady from the outside- good for the price-free breakfast was ok-nothing exciting. We would probably stay again-just to spend one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great showers but they really need to work on the lovking of the outside room door. My sister had to change rooms because their door wouldn't shut all the way. My door shut & the deadbolt worked but the top lock wouldn't even come togethet. Also towel werevery scratchy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Grove City, OH

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never had stayed if I had seen the room first. Bed spreads not nice. Looking for earring, and found debris etc under the bed. Staff were really nice though. Room not really nice nor clean in general.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't stay at this hotel. The owner kicked us out at 12AM, stating that we had to many people in the room. Called the police and they choose to go with owner side since he is allowed to kick out who he wants. No refund was given and had to sleep in rest stops. If you don't want to be kicked out of this hotel, go some where else. You never know how the owner might feel about you and it's ultimate his decision. Forget about customer service not at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jitson from jackson township, ohio

Awesome service.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money. Right off the highway but noise was not a huge distraction as I was in the closest room to 71. Room was adequate for a low cost late arriving overnight stay. Manager was awesome. I arrived close to midnight, he unlocked the door so I could come inside instead of working through the late night window. Very friendly and warm for anytime of day much less that late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K.J from CLEVELAND

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE

Posted Jun 10, 2014
THE ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN, HAD IRON AND STAFF DID NOT RUSH YOU OUT AT THE SIGN OF 11 AM SIGN OUT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Oz from NY

Stains on sheets

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The Staff were okay.
Cons: Removal of stained sheets.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
The stains on sheets like others have reported was disappointing. Also, I was told by the front desk that if my 2 cats (in a Kennel) are brought in, I would face a $500 fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mongo from So. Cen. KY

Night night.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was acceptable. On the older side of the spectrum. Breakfast was very UNeventful. Get what you pay for!