Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K.J from CLEVELAND

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE

Posted Jun 10, 2014
THE ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN, HAD IRON AND STAFF DID NOT RUSH YOU OUT AT THE SIGN OF 11 AM SIGN OUT.
3 out of 5
by Oz from NY

Stains on sheets

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The Staff were okay.
Cons: Removal of stained sheets.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
The stains on sheets like others have reported was disappointing. Also, I was told by the front desk that if my 2 cats (in a Kennel) are brought in, I would face a $500 fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taveling Mother from Minerva OH

Travelodge

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Convienet location to shopping and eating
Cons: More towels available in room
Location: Plenty of Shopping - Casino 10 miles away
Great for the one night I needed to stay in Columbus OH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Would. Definitely would stay again. Nice and clean microwave and refrigerator..nice furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel best price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: It was what we were looking for to just get away for the weekend. But did have to go to far away from home.
Cons: Only thing that I seen being a problem was the gap under the entry door need to be tighter.
Staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfort bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Cleveland

Horrible guest service!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was 5 degrees outside when I checked in. The heat was not on in my room. It was so cold. Lady with an accent was rude to me about it and said they don't leave the heat on in the rooms, and it would warm up. What? I demanded a new room, lady was yelling at me in the lobby. My new room was warmer, but dirty. Tile floor by sinks had spills on it, comforters were stained, top sheets on both beds had stains on them. What a nightmare! NEVER WOULD I STAY HERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly from Grove Cityt

Too expensive for the venue.

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The towels were absolutely horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ray from ohio

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed here for a ohio state game only 10 min away will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for Crash and dash

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, easy to get to. Had frig and microwave. Wi-Fi didn't work well. TV very basic with no menu to find channels. Continental breakfast was a few bagels, pre-packaged pastries and a few apples. Very basic. Only whole milk, coffee, apple juice/orange juice. OJ was horrible. Watered down/imitation. Fine for a crash and dash.