Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodel in progress

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Hotel staff is great and rooms are being updated. Would like it if gym had a bit more equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice stay for the cost. Rooms were clean and kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend Retreat

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not my first visit and will not be my last. CLEAN, CLEAN, my favorite thing. Thank you!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josephfrom Montville Ohio

not bad

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had requested a KING HANDICAP and did not get either I needed a shower handle. Shower curtain too short causing water to spray out of tub area. Pillows and bed were comfy. Needed more blankets. Clean and NO bugs Pancake machine actually worked! Nice warm pool but hot tub sat empty Shopping across the street including restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing feedback about the issue you encountered. We do sincerely apologize for not able to accommodate your request. Our hotel has only 4 ADA, rooms that we guarantee at the time of booking, once these rooms are booked it become very difficult to honor any other request. I have taken your comments and discuss it with the staff members and we are working on a solution. We are pleased that you did enjoyed the pillows and the Pancake machine. We always like to hear when we have exceeded expectations but we do need to know when there are opportunities to improve. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss anything else regarding your stay. Althea Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Columbus Southeast-Groveport
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Russfrom Michigan

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Amherst

Good value, pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, spacious room. Comfortable king size bed, couch ( pull-out, but we didn't need it), microwave, fridge, small coffee-maker, black-out drapes. Breakfast was fine...many choices: yogurt, cereal, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, muffins, pastries, coffee , juice. Only negatives...long walk to parking garage that goes through a lobby that is still under construction/ renovation, and we requested a wake-up call, but never got it. Second time we stayed here...nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I apologize you did not receive your wake-up call. We are excited for all the renovations we are doing and hope you will come back and see us again when they are finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are beginning the process of remodeling the hotel, which already looks pretty nice. The staff was very helpful and the rooms and facilities were clean. I would stay there again, definitely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to all the exciting changes we have in mind. Please visit us again when the renovations are complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing place to stay during your travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Oklahoma

It was a great location and a comfortable room

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving all day, I needed a reasonably priced room near the highway and this fit the bill. The staff was helpful, breakfast was available early, and the room was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear that you were able to relax for a while during your travels. Please visit us again soon!