Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose Angel Rodriguez from Monterrey

Worth it !

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lot of space, very clean room, very nice customer service. Worth every penny we spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramon from California

Nice are and not far from good entertainment !

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Moderately close to great entertainment
Cons: We had three rooms, would have been nice to get them connected, felt like the staff could have tried a little harder to make it happen.
Location: Good food, night clubs and shopping
Very nice facility and well kept! Definitely nicer than shon in the pictures!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing the one thing I didn't like was the minute I stepped out if the elevator the hallways had up odor.. Other than that everything is amazing the restaurant was amazing their food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin thompson from N.j.

Worked and no play

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from MExico

very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I used the coffee pot once and they never cleaned it nor replenish the coffee, other than that, it was well worth it; also, they need to offer a full bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Basking Ridge, NJ

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The main drawback is that the hotel is too far from the centers of Zapopan and Guadalajara. This hotel is probably located better for businessmen than for tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Colima

Quiet place

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We as a family get to stay here quite often. Every time yet we have been happy with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Cabo San Lucas

Rooms are nice but. Cust service is non-existant!

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are set up nicely(although AC controls didnt work well) location is on a busy highway that takes 10-15 mins to cross the street. Maid and restaurant staff were awesome but the reservations, front desk and management staff are absolutely the worst!. They advertise free airport shuttle but after i booked the room and emailed my itinerary ( phones were out of service at hotel) I received a return email that the shuttle was busy with other clients and I would not be picked up. $30 added to my rate in my opinion. Upon check in I voiced my displeasure about this, the attitude was what do you want me to do about it??? But when he knew I wasnt going to whimper away, I was assured by the front desk clerk that they would have the manager contact me... Never happened I sent an email directly to him and it has gone unanswered. Nothing worse than starting off a holiday on a bad note.. We pay hotels for hospitality not hostility..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric L from Vancouver

Easy and and comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable king bed, solid wi-fi, ample room size, good kitchenette, quiet at night, easy in and out. No complaints.