Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S F Ca.

Oh deception!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I tough it was a real beat western, but nothing to do with that! All dirty, not hair drier etc. etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES CA

best deal in town for comfort.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: all of it , staff, the pool area, location, the rooms are well kept and clean , nice clean bathrooms.well running hot water system.and free coffee ,
Cons: nothing its all good.
Location: excellent.
this hotel is , clean , nice newly remodeled rooms,the beds are new and very comfortable, the staff in more than willing to assist with anything needed, breakfast is real food , not donuts, and fruit, the water system is wonderful all properly functional , hot water, a very nice pool area on the rooftop with a great view, located in walking distance to all tourist attractions, many small home made food courts, shopping markets,. and best of all the price is rite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Plaza Mariachis and San Juan

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice and hotel was clean. The location is good. It is close to one of the biggest markets there (San Juan de Dios). Only real negative was that the beds are a little too hard.
2 out of 5
by Eddie from san diego

I was very disappointed.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Renovated rooms and from desk.
Location: location is closed to everything but dangers at night.
The hotel looks way to different from the pictures bad location, dirty it needs a BIG up grade i would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stig Kannegaard from Brazil

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though the bathroom has recently been refurbished and is nice, the hotel is SO dirty and the staff just doesn't care at all. Rooms facing the avenue very noisy since windowsglass is very thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from California

Close to historical sites.

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were suprisingly happy with the hotel averall. Very reasonable and the staff go out of their way to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area!

Posted Aug 14, 2013
This is a very dangerous area in town. Do not stay in this area!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com