Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good close to the airport and free shuttle

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good location if you need to stay 1 night before taking your plane... Fair breakfast and very polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE from SAN DIEGO

VERY GOOD

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ITS A GOOD HOTEL,VERY CLEAN ROOMS,GOOD RATE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Juan from Mexico City

Disappointing

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing, it was a bad choice.
Cons: The wi-fii and the bathroom
The batroom had a very bad smell, and the wi-fii did not work at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel

Good location. near the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: easy to get to the hotel.
Cons: Security can be improved. There was a group of young people drinking in the parking lot. Not a good image for the hotel and somehow incovenient for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Tijuana

Nice Hotel near to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: The cleanless of the room.
Everything was good in my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc canada

Only slept there

Posted Oct 28, 2013
I arrived after midnight and left in the morning, Staff that I met were courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dulce from calgary

Clean, confortable and close to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Good!! Close to the airport, clean and perfect inclued the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from El Paso, TX

One night at City Junior, not for families.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, new facilities, service.
Cons: Noise from highway could be reduced on rooms near to the highway.
Location: Nothing near, this hotel is pretty isolated and away from interesting places (15-20 mins the nearest place) and the shuttle service is not very handy
Facilities are clean and new. Rooms was exactly what we needed b/c it was just one night to get back home. But the rooms are very small. Bathroom had only one towel, no shampoo and no safe. Lobby safe is very small just for money or jewelry. I wanted to leave my laptop there, but wouldn't fit. Shuttle service is not very handy. You have to schedule for it; however, they say it usually runs only during the morning. If your flight is in the afternoon or night, I'd reserve the shuttle even before booking the hotel. Taxy to the airport goes from $12 to $14 and is almost double from the airport. If you get a room near the highway you'll definitely will hear the noise. So if you have a light sleep, please ask for a room away from the highway. Free printing service is available at the front desk (you send an email with what you want to print, and they print it for you). Coffee is good, continental breakfast is little but is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quick stop

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient hotel for a quick stop. rooms are small and have limited amenities; its close to the airport