Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the beakfast buffet is really good
Cons: the master suite
Location: Go to Andares shopping mall
The hotel is well located y and has good facilities, however, I was offered an upgrade por $70 dls for a master suite and was no worth it, it was a shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great hotel, rooms are very nice and big. Staff very friendly and knowledgable . Excellent food, I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel walking distance to restaurants

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The hotel staff was very attentive. Room service is 24 hours, the food selection is great and the rooms are new and clean. The hotel is walking distance to several nice reataurants and a shopping center. For coffee lovers like myself, this hotel has a Starbucks in front of it with a view of the city. Overall great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob Jankovics from Cabo San Lucas

One of the nicest, cleanest, friendly hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, services, food, people and the list could go on and on......and yes fair prices
Cons: nothing
Location: central to all
the only possible thing to say is that its more than i expected and i dont believe it could be better anywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monica from San antonio, tx

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exellent expirence, staff and rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by moe from California USA

Nice hotel close to almost everything in Gdl.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great service housemaid cleans the room twice per day, good atmosphere very save even when you walk out on the street. The staff treated us good. I will defently stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by l gonzalez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in Guadalajara!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
this is my home in Guadalajara! i've been staying here for more than 5 years and i donĀ“t think i'll stay in another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com