Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dr from ELP

Nice, good people.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: People, service, ubication.
Good service, I like it , good ubication,good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Jan 2, 2014
No complaints about this hotel. Great breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel with excellent location, rooms and food

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: It is well located. Not far from downtown Guadalajara, right by some of the most important avenues that cross the city in different directions.
We were surprised by the quality of the breakfast buffette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio

Great service, great location

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: I don't see anything
I really enjoyed the week I spent in the hotel, great service, awesome room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ortiz from Cabo San Lucas

Exelent location, nice and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location and service
Location: There is everithing near the Hotel and also inside the permises.
Great, exelent service and realy nice people, great location and confort rooms. Realy a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VICTOR from chino hills cal

Good Location and service

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Well there"s nothing to complain so We like everything
Cons: don"t see anything
Location: A lot to do, like going to downtown, Museums Churches and so on, too much to list
This Hotel was chosen out of the blue and it was one of the better choices We have made, like the location, excellent buffet, nice area, staff very helpful and they provide very good info about the places to go from there and how to go, They even negotiated a taxi cab for Us, very secure and helpful staff, it make Our stay very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: I like the food at their restaurant, the location is very good for my needs.
Cons: It would need some updating, the night lamps were in very bad shape, the curtains had some damage, small things, i am aware the hotel is quite old.
It was pleasant, good service, however they have problems with the water supply, one day there was not water at all and the next morning the water was murky, good security, the staff is very helpful and cordial all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from West Columbia, SC

great place and nice enviroment

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: it´s location
during my last trips to Guadalajara, i´ve benn in several hotels, but of all of them, i alwayas will vote for Fiesta Americana Minerva