Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Morelia, MX

Comfortable Rooms, Convenient Location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The internet connection. As usual in hotels, it sucks. If you're a business traveler make sure you bring your own internet with you.
Location: it's in a very good location, but to be honest I didn't explore the city much.
I liked this hotel, it looks old but it's actually pretty comfortable, the room was huge and the bed was really good, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was included and was surprisingly good (for being included).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima

Ok

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Gym, too small and hot
Bathroom has cigarrette smoke smell in a non smoking floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coffe charge

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I'm surprised they charge for coffe unless you have a platinum rewards card. I stay there about once a month and have never been charged for the instant coffe in your room I travel all the time and no other place charges for coffe those little things make not ever want to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I was only there 1 night

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Cons: I don't know I was there a total of 8 hours
Location: I don't know
Nice hotel I will stay there again soon the service and staff were great the bed was very comfortable and the room nice and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maggie from Dallas TX

Centric location. Clean and nice but looks a bit o

Posted Apr 28, 2014
14th floor has great amenities and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from California

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: Windows are all spotted on outside.Though nice view.
Location: Don't have to go far to get food.
It was good. Except one day I got to the room the heater was on it took a while to cool off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dr from ELP

Nice, good people.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: People, service, ubication.
Good service, I like it , good ubication,good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Berlin

very basic but good

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
you can see this place has seen its hey days but if you donĀ“t look for state of the art fancy then its a good place to stay. Great views from the upper floors. No heating in the winter, it go a bit chilly because the window are not insulated. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN ALL OVER MEXICO!!!!