Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: We like the hotel, the staff, it's location and overall presentation. Have been staying there for over 20 years. No complaint other than the above.
Cons: See above
Location: Very convenient location for trips for downtown shopping , walking and dining. Also fairly easy to obtain transportation for outside trips.
The last night the water supply was turned off from 2-4 am for maintenance . In reality the water did not return for another 65 minutes despite being reassured the evening before that there would be no delay. This resulted in a great inconvenience inasmuch as we were scheduled to leave the hotel at 5:30 am and were unable to shower, use the toilet or brush our teeth during this period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapala,Jalisco ,Mexico

Excellence

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Terrific service in every department xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel, amabilidad, comodidad y ubicacion

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo estuvo muy bien
Excelente, las habitaciones muy comodas, el personal muy amable, y un buen costo y ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: si
muy bien, si regreso.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎

昔風のゆったりホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: レセプションの美女
Cons: 部屋の配置がコの字型になっており、エレベーターからの距離が長い
Location: ダウンタウンまで車で15分程度だが、徒歩では行けない。
ホテルの場所はすこしダウンタウンから離れているが、レストランも近辺に徒歩で行け、 ホテル内のレストランもOK。従業員は皆満足のゆく応対だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Australla

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Breakfast was excellent ,we had a junior suite and it had plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 infants Very safe quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here for one night on business. The service was excellent and will stay here again next time I am here on business. It is a short walk or cab ride to the commercial district. It was a safe area and had convenience stores and restaurants of all-types nearby. It was close to the Chepultupec which was cool. The only downside was that the hotel was dated. The room had a bed that was amazing and the tv was a big flat screen but everything else just needed to be updated a little bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal Atento

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: El personal
Cons: Mantenimiento a las habitaciones
El personal es atento, pero las habitaciones ya estan muy viejas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

If you're on a budget

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel was a bit old and not necessarily run down but it could use some updating. The lobby and entrance was nice and clean. The staff was attentive And courteous. The room was spacious but a bit dingy. Carpets are old so bring slippers. I would have requested a more thorough cleaning but we only stayed there a night. It was quiet and in a good area. So if you are on a budget or will only stay a night or two this was great, minus the cleanliness of the room.