Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second chance

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities.
Way over priced for an old rundown property.. Rooms are old and feel dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: We like the hotel, the staff, it's location and overall presentation. Have been staying there for over 20 years. No complaint other than the above.
Cons: See above
Location: Very convenient location for trips for downtown shopping , walking and dining. Also fairly easy to obtain transportation for outside trips.
The last night the water supply was turned off from 2-4 am for maintenance . In reality the water did not return for another 65 minutes despite being reassured the evening before that there would be no delay. This resulted in a great inconvenience inasmuch as we were scheduled to leave the hotel at 5:30 am and were unable to shower, use the toilet or brush our teeth during this period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapala,Jalisco ,Mexico

Excellence

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Terrific service in every department xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel, amabilidad, comodidad y ubicacion

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo estuvo muy bien
Excelente, las habitaciones muy comodas, el personal muy amable, y un buen costo y ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: si
muy bien, si regreso.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎

昔風のゆったりホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: レセプションの美女
Cons: 部屋の配置がコの字型になっており、エレベーターからの距離が長い
Location: ダウンタウンまで車で15分程度だが、徒歩では行けない。
ホテルの場所はすこしダウンタウンから離れているが、レストランも近辺に徒歩で行け、 ホテル内のレストランもOK。従業員は皆満足のゆく応対だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Australla

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Breakfast was excellent ,we had a junior suite and it had plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 infants Very safe quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here for one night on business. The service was excellent and will stay here again next time I am here on business. It is a short walk or cab ride to the commercial district. It was a safe area and had convenience stores and restaurants of all-types nearby. It was close to the Chepultupec which was cool. The only downside was that the hotel was dated. The room had a bed that was amazing and the tv was a big flat screen but everything else just needed to be updated a little bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal Atento

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: El personal
Cons: Mantenimiento a las habitaciones
El personal es atento, pero las habitaciones ya estan muy viejas