Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

If you're on a budget

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel was a bit old and not necessarily run down but it could use some updating. The lobby and entrance was nice and clean. The staff was attentive And courteous. The room was spacious but a bit dingy. Carpets are old so bring slippers. I would have requested a more thorough cleaning but we only stayed there a night. It was quiet and in a good area. So if you are on a budget or will only stay a night or two this was great, minus the cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Guadalajara area hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovations in the rooms.
Great location, nice staff. Only problem is the hotel is old and not renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mazatlan mexico

nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Location: down town close by and mall too
went with the family to a weding it was very nice, they have a club for some guest with free drinks and snacks also continental breakfast will recomend the up grade of room to have Access to the club.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice from outside only

Posted Oct 20, 2014
On my stay at this hotel we found bugs and insects on the bed. We were moved twice. And we got a letter of apology instead of our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location is wonderful, hotel lobby is very nice although the room was very clean it needs a major upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Morelia, MX

Comfortable Rooms, Convenient Location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The internet connection. As usual in hotels, it sucks. If you're a business traveler make sure you bring your own internet with you.
Location: it's in a very good location, but to be honest I didn't explore the city much.
I liked this hotel, it looks old but it's actually pretty comfortable, the room was huge and the bed was really good, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was included and was surprisingly good (for being included).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lima

Ok

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Gym, too small and hot
Bathroom has cigarrette smoke smell in a non smoking floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eliudfrom Garcia

Looks old and cofee is not free

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed old, although the service was great and the rooms were clean and confortable. My biggest complaint is the fact that the coffee in the room is not free. If I wanted a new coffee set up (filter, sugar, etc) for my second morning, I had to pay $50 pesos (about 4 dollars) for the first one first. So I didn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coffe charge

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I'm surprised they charge for coffe unless you have a platinum rewards card. I stay there about once a month and have never been charged for the instant coffe in your room I travel all the time and no other place charges for coffe those little things make not ever want to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, perfect location