Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vallartense from Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

Comfortable, clean, convenient f you have a car.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, internet.
Location: Close to Guadalajara Expo and convenient to other parts of Guadalajara if you have a car (or by cab).
One of several similar hotels near Guadalajara Expo. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the parking is extensive and safe, and the internet is strong. There is a good breakfast for an additional cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from AZ

Business trip to GDL Expo

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, nice and the staff was great The only thing are the beds and pillow. Bedding was nice but not the beds. The manager did email me to let me know that they are getting new beds in Sept. I was very surprised that he emailed right away but was happy he did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Good hotel for family

Posted Jan 7, 2013
We like it the hotel. My kids enjoyed a lot as well as my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Zacatecas, MX

Good for the price paid

Posted May 31, 2011
Well located, personnel serrvice could improve a littes, small rooms with just the basic, good choice for a tigth budget or a bussiness trip not for leisure, 24 hours room service, tough pricy, is a good plus, restaurant in site another plus, good value, a sound choice for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Fiesta Inn GDL

Posted Jan 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, Great People, All our trips to GDL we always stay at this hotel. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good business center, helpful staff, very good with english

Posted Nov 4, 2009
The business center is competently staffed 23 hr/day. English is no problem. There are two Fiesta Americana hotels in Guadalajara. I mistakenly booked the other one, but the staff was able to convert my reservation to the Minerva location. The only glitch is the hotel's WiFi connection is weak in some rooms, but the Starbucks adjacent to the hotel has excellent WiFi and is a fun place to work and eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from california

it was good

Posted Sep 18, 2008
the room service was not so good they take to much time and lost the orders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

perfect for my family

Posted Apr 10, 2008
nice quiet hotel. room very clean and confortable. i have a 5 months old and a 2 year old, so a clean room is very important for me. Fiesta Inn. was perfect for me and my family, thanks expedia.