Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTREAL

Good hotel in front to the expo

Posted Feb 27, 2015
the restaurant in the morning was so crowded, bad organization
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Excellent service friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff - they were so mannerly, attentive and willing.
Location: Plaza Del Sol walking distance. We found a taco stand that is available in the evenings maybe two blocks north of hotel, the best tacos ever.
I cannot stress enough how friendly and mannerly the staff were. They made our stay worthy and wecome. Nice hotel, clean, good food, attentive staff. Location was excellent, we were right across from the Expo and safe enough to go on walks in the neighborhood. Taxis were always available to take you anywhere you needed, historic downtown, shopping plazas, Tequila tour, Chapala. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

So fair so average!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Is lower the average! Breakfast is terrible! Very good location! .......,,,,.................... ............................... ..................,............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO DF

ESTANCIA HILTON GUADALAJARA

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: UBICACON Y SERVICIO
Cons: MUSICA EN EL LOBBY BAR
EL SERVICIO MUY BUENO Y EL BUFFET DEL DESAYUNO, EXCELENTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arciga

Wow

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location,great service,great food and close to everything and the rooms very clean and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel agradable!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No estuve demasiado tiempo, pero el personal fue muy amable y atento y las habitaciones muy cómodas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiapas

Muy comoda y agradable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Recomiendo el hotel para familias o para gente de trabajo! Muy buen servicio y bufete rico!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel de nivel excelente

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Mi experiencia fue muy agradable porque recibimos el año en este lugar, el personal es amable y eficiente nos trataron con tal cordialidad que eso es amigable con nosotros el turismo nacional, a cualquiera se los recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southeast USA

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Has only one restaurant . Bar is also small
Location: Concierge very helpful to recommend tours . Pick up and drop of af the hotel,
Went for a 4 night stay, great choice, excellent breakfast ! WIFI is complimentary with hhonors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Guadalajara

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great experience staff. Definitely 5 stars for there service. Only observation I made was the room needs a refresh. Rust under sink wall, mold grow control of the marble grout. Wood doors more natural not looking as if coats of paint applied, get the drain out the bathroom, shower curtain change to frames glass doors. Otherwise room was great for sleep and showering. I lived in gdl for several years so I am familiar with age of this hotel.