Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Parking
Would stay there again in heartbeat. Free wifi, free parking, good cafe on ground floor. I suggest asking for a room that does not face the street, however. It got a little loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuy from California

Hotel/ Staff excellent!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, helpful staff, walking distance to downtown.
Location: Location is excellent, we walked to downtown every night.
Took my family for the second time to this hotel, gets better every time. Staff is very helpful, hotel rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in downtown Guadalajara

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: kept up very well
Extremely affordable hotel room in downtown Guadalajara. Besides the affordability, the rooms were highly maintained, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha from California

Perfect! Love it.

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front staff are very nice and helpful, the room was great and comfortable, smelled clean, house keeping came along everyday at the specific time we wrote. Breakfast was great, smell the coffee in the lobby. The location was decent. Not to bad but it was a good location! I will stay here again for my next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crisss from Washington DC

An okay hotel close to el Centro de Guadalajara

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Very spacious rooms and private bathroom, plasma Tv
Cons: More comfortable beds, better air conditioners, better female staff
Location: Near El centro de Guadalajara and very close to where Mariachis play
Air conditioner leaks i had to change rooms and continued with the same problem and got my backpack wet which i had my passport inside not only that my clothes got wet as well! All the male staff were very courteous and polite except for the female. The beds are very hard feels like you're sleepin in a rock bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by larry from mount vernon wa usa

value plus friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lrj from seattle wa usa

value was a plus

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lrj from seattle wa usa

great value friendly staff

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay and in fact rebooked over and over my entire time in gdl.